Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2.bin has stopped working
Author Message
evapore123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #1
l2.bin has stopped working

Suddenly after 4 months playing without changing anything message keep coming only in 1 account from 2.

L2.bin has stopped working.

I tried everything, replacing system folder etc etc...


Any ideas?
06-10-2014 19:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

server?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-10-2014 21:02 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
evapore123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #3
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

(06-10-2014 21:02 PM)Fox Wrote:  server?

Shilien. OS/windows 8 since the beginning of botting.

2 clients open, 1 crashes after random time, the 1st client to be opened. Details that might help
(This post was last modified: 06-10-2014 22:04 PM by evapore123.)
06-10-2014 22:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

remove plUgins/ scripts


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-10-2014 22:28 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
evapore123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #5
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

(06-10-2014 22:28 PM)Fox Wrote:  remove plUgins/ scripts

The only thing i can think off is a script for feoh that i run. I will try to find another one that is working. I will try to see if there is another one working.
06-11-2014 09:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mrchocolate Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 14
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #6
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

I have the same problem, try downgrade to 1.4.1.123
06-11-2014 11:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
evapore123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #7
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

(06-11-2014 11:44 AM)mrchocolate Wrote:  I have the same problem, try downgrade to 1.4.1.123

Can u tell me how do i downgrade? Does this affect somehow the danger for ban?
06-11-2014 13:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

(06-11-2014 13:06 PM)evapore123 Wrote:  
(06-11-2014 11:44 AM)mrchocolate Wrote:  I have the same problem, try downgrade to 1.4.1.123

Can u tell me how do i downgrade? Does this affect somehow the danger for ban?
open l2tower > right click at pictrue > Downgrade/update l2tower > choice ur version
06-11-2014 14:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
evapore123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #9
RE: l2.bin has stopped working

I downgraded to 1.4.1.123 and works pretty fine.
06-12-2014 11:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,462 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 1,716 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,235 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 2,268 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ? d1mmka 0 1,241 10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Last Post: d1mmka
  New working version folder ministra 4 2,224 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  party buffs stopped work buybuy 2 1,674 09-01-2015 19:54 PM
Last Post: buybuy
  L2 stop working when press login laydown 0 1,251 08-19-2015 00:53 AM
Last Post: laydown
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 11,052 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2.exe has stopped working problem littlef00t 10 6,677 07-08-2015 13:35 PM
Last Post: littlef00t



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)