L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Increase usage of RAM after Valiance.?
Author Message
Blimpador Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 46
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Increase usage of RAM after Valiance.?

Greetings,
did you guys notice an increase of ram use by tower?
After a few hours with some wyns on, l2 is using +/-700mg of Ram for each wyns acc(they are MA) and the assists are in 500 to 600.

I notice a big increase of it, + when I open a window that is on tray for a few hours, I must wait a while to "load" because the image is all black, and if I start to click on window I get "L2....Not responding"

Before Valiance, I didn´t had any problem.

Is it only for me? or anyone having the same problems?..

Thank´sTongue
12-18-2013 04:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 639
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: Increase usage of RAM after Valiance.?

y i get same problem my windows somtimes even crash if i them dont open after 1 day botting
12-18-2013 06:19 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
xanya Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 42
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: -2
Version: 1.4.2.136
Post: #3
RE: Increase usage of RAM after Valiance.?

(12-18-2013 06:19 AM)Scammer Wrote:  y i get same problem my windows somtimes even crash if i them dont open after 1 day botting

hmm so is not from my pc,first time I think is from my pc dis but now I see other ppl post heave increase of ram usage .whats the problem??? I heave same increase of ram usage
12-18-2013 08:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
xxmonti Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 83
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 5
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Increase usage of RAM after Valiance.?

i have the same problem, too much RAM for each client and they grash "L2bin stop working"
Also, a lot of script, like AEORERessParty.lua, stop working
12-18-2013 09:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. [ CPU USAGE DISCUSSION ] NaoJogoMais 122 55,421 02-07-2022 21:01 PM
Last Post: TMBlack
  How to reduce RAM usage? astalavista 12 8,669 03-09-2018 10:31 AM
Last Post: ovioneson
  CPU usage multiboxingtoon 0 1,518 11-20-2015 23:03 PM
Last Post: multiboxingtoon
  RAM usage multiboxingtoon 4 2,723 09-29-2015 01:03 AM
Last Post: Fox
  About CPU increase tagmax 14 6,385 02-04-2015 12:28 PM
Last Post: tagmax
  l2tower fishing valiance haha20 4 5,342 03-05-2014 20:44 PM
Last Post: lordfax
  Skill usage shown in white. testforl2 1 2,351 02-28-2014 03:17 AM
Last Post: Fox
  Fishing Valiance ekkiekki 9 7,692 01-16-2014 23:28 PM
Last Post: Onomatopeja
  GUIDE How to L2tower on Valiance cobra8co 10 8,427 01-10-2014 11:08 AM
Last Post: cobra8co
  LF Valiance drop table caramelito1980 5 5,861 12-29-2013 23:09 PM
Last Post: caramelito1980



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)