Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
help me plugin or script plis
Author Message
Atrivido Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.97
Post: #1
Information help me plugin or script plis

can someone help me with a script or plugin takes logout when recall or teleport?Huh
05-13-2014 05:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: help me plugin or script plis

    LUA Programming
function OnTeleportToLocation(user, oldLocation, newLocation)
 if user:IsMe() then
 LogOut();
end;


Although it wont logout you if you are in combat
You can use some functions that could crash your game.. maybe it`s safer, maybe like this
    LUA Programming
function OnTeleportToLocation(user, oldLocation, newLocation)
 if user:IsMe() then
 Sleep();
end;

(This post was last modified: 05-13-2014 19:42 PM by eustach3.)
05-13-2014 19:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Atrivido Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.97
Post: #3
RE: help me plugin or script plis

more they will log out after taking the teleporter?
05-15-2014 06:54 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: help me plugin or script plis

First script yes.. it should.. but if u are in combat no.. the second script will crash your client i guess
05-15-2014 08:41 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 636
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: help me plugin or script plis

replace ur shit sleep with this and will be ok Big Grin
    LUA Programming
os.execute("taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));


PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
05-15-2014 10:28 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: help me plugin or script plis

I suggested shit Big Grin Sleep(); because os.execute("taskkill /PID ) is too unsteady.. it depends on your windows/windows version, administrator rights, partitions etc.
For example:
Code:
os.execute("taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));
This does nothing to me, unless i write it like this"
Code:
os.execute("C:\\Windows\\System32\\taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));

Whereas, Sleep(), even though it`s a shit, never seems to fail in closing your game
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2014 14:32 PM by eustach3.)
05-15-2014 13:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 636
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: help me plugin or script plis

(05-15-2014 13:54 PM)eustach3 Wrote:  I suggested shit Big Grin Sleep(); because os.execute("taskkill /PID ) is too unsteady.. it depends on your windows/windows version, administrator rights, partitions etc.
For example:
Code:
os.execute("taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));
This does nothing to me, unless i write it like this"
Code:
os.execute("C:\\Windows\\System32\\taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));

Whereas, Sleep(), even though it`s a shit, never seems to fail in closing your game

btw administrator rights need to run like admin,so it cant be reason, tower not work if just a user run it Big Grin

and why need full path if that taskkill is cmd command ???

    LUA Programming
function KillDatSh1t()
os.execute("taskkill /PID " .. tostring(GetCurrentProcessId()));
end;
 
ShowToClient("","Window CRASH in 3 sec");
Sleep(1000);
ShowToClient("","Window CRASH in 2 sec");
Sleep(1000);
ShowToClient("","Window CRASH in 1 sec");
Sleep(1000);
 
KillDatSh1t();



idk for me worked, i think dont depend on win wer, coz it is on cmd

http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/libra...91009.aspx

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2014 14:56 PM by TheQQmaster.)
05-15-2014 14:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: help me plugin or script plis

Yeah it`s a task executor from run, but it depends on the windows config.
If the environmental variable of windows %PATH% is not set automatically the os.execute will not find the correct path. It`s a common issue on some windows versions.
Take a look i made a video of what`s happening to me

http://youtu.be/fk_MQj4MNcI


05-15-2014 18:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Atrivido Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.97
Post: #9
RE: help me plugin or script plis

function OnTeleportToLocation(user, oldLocation, newLocation)
if user:IsMe() then
Sleep();
end;

script is working? gave me error

I want a GM type they teleport logout
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2014 20:06 PM by Atrivido.)
05-15-2014 20:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: help me plugin or script plis

(05-13-2014 19:42 PM)eustach3 Wrote:  
    LUA Programming
function OnTeleportToLocation(user, oldLocation, newLocation)
 if user:IsMe() then
 LogOut();
end;



    LUA Programming
function OnTeleportToLocation(user, oldLocation, newLocation)
 if user:IsMe() then
 Sleep();
end;

I wrote in the previous post,
the first one wih LogOut(); will disconnect you.. but assuming that you are farming it may not be able to disconnect you instantly.. so i suggested using the second one with Sleep() .. because this will crush your client.
And by the way, they are both plugins.. Sleep() will not crush client in script, and what you ask can be done by plugin, so put the one you want in your plugin

(05-15-2014 20:02 PM)Atrivido Wrote:  I want a GM type they teleport logout
I really dont understand this
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2014 20:28 PM by eustach3.)
05-15-2014 20:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 4 7,259 04-05-2020 10:59 AM
Last Post: icarox3
  Healer Fix plugin problem aa300598 1 2,102 02-20-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Craft plugin? aa300598 4 2,648 02-13-2016 11:32 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
WTB WTB SCRIPT OR PLUGIN ON CC khialove 0 1,186 08-26-2015 16:01 PM
Last Post: khialove
  Newbie Buff script/plugin Firemoth 1 2,374 05-22-2015 22:59 PM
Last Post: akimata
  cant see unstuck plugin on /cfg plugins after infinite odysey drake182 0 1,628 05-13-2015 16:23 PM
Last Post: drake182
  script or plugin for speak lord_knox 3 2,261 04-02-2015 23:12 PM
Last Post: fender
  Best performance with code in Plugin than Script? rORUMI 2 1,974 09-14-2014 02:24 AM
Last Post: rORUMI
  feature for batch script/plugin encryption kerberos464 4 3,284 08-16-2014 23:40 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  Plugin for fishing BlondieQueen 1 2,740 08-04-2014 00:42 AM
Last Post: tophersoccer



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)