Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 2.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Harnak 1 and 2 botting
Author Message
misschuoi Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #1
Harnak 1 and 2 botting

hi clockman and everyone!!!after Lindivor update i went to H1 and H2 for bot test and fell great down there but the problem i got is whenever the Danger incresing bar reach 300 or i stay over than 1hr in there(with bot) it will show me in all client (only which in Harnak zone) that Monitor Damage(or sth like that) in 30second if im not log out and keep staying in there my pc will stop for a little while then all clients crashed.However i went there today and saw lot of botter stay in there without harmed by it(that wat im thinking cuz im keep watching them for almost 2hr) so there is anyway to avoid that problem!?!? help plzzz . best regard
05-31-2013 21:29 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

I exp there from 8 am, no crash/dc/lag

[Image: owner.gif]
05-31-2013 21:32 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
misschuoi Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #3
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

i running a party (wynn spoil ISS)and get same problem in 2 different place with different internet provider
05-31-2013 21:38 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

maybe the problem is in client, something is missing texture or other

[Image: owner.gif]
05-31-2013 21:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
vandred3c Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 23
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

I'm there 24 hours and all is ok
05-31-2013 23:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
james21 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 41
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #6
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

Can someone explain please what happens when danger gets to 300/300?
I stayed there (with out Tower) for about 1 hour after danger meter hit 300 and nothing happened (except for the messages).
06-01-2013 14:02 PM
Find all posts by this user
dobcho Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 38
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

(06-01-2013 14:02 PM)james21 Wrote:  Can someone explain please what happens when danger gets to 300/300?
I stayed there (with out Tower) for about 1 hour after danger meter hit 300 and nothing happened (except for the messages).

Demonic mode is activated and mobs start to give you much more exp from 1.1 to 1.6kk without vitality
06-01-2013 14:06 PM
Find all posts by this user
goem Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

hi everyones i got onle question how i cant make grup for karnak and what kind of chars better poot here an wepons armors and and adn plz help
06-01-2013 15:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

well I don't have clue where could be best spot for farm now, so i moved my lvl 85/86 groups to harnak 3 and now i will be leveling them up, maybe at higher levels i'll manage to find better farm spot oppurtunities, my group is 6 and they doing fine already lvled up 2 toons, it looks like fast xp although drops sux, and as long as i have program that keep pressing alt+2 every minute none of my clients get disconnected (only leaving the pc withotu any human response make them dc maybe clients check for windows idle or smth like that to terminate ongoing bots).
(This post was last modified: 06-01-2013 16:09 PM by amiroooo.)
06-01-2013 16:08 PM
Find all posts by this user
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #10
RE: Harnak 1 and 2 botting

Hmmmm.. idk what it is with amirooo, but here, all work fine. :/

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
06-01-2013 16:24 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Help Me With Botting In L2MAD.ws nightvisitorgr 1 1,065 01-24-2019 22:36 PM
Last Post: ArxeosGR
  Hey guys, I found a server which ALLOW botting QueenOfDarkness 5 3,074 02-27-2018 07:09 AM
Last Post: ovioneson
Thumbs Up Server for botting tuxevil 0 1,554 08-09-2017 17:43 PM
Last Post: tuxevil
  PC for botting aa300598 3 1,896 03-18-2016 17:04 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Multi Botting Henno 14 5,869 03-01-2015 23:15 PM
Last Post: testforl2
  How do you register accounts for botting? vito54 1 1,282 10-06-2014 20:24 PM
Last Post: Soax
  best spots for botting (iss + summor niteongb 4 2,284 08-21-2014 02:00 AM
Last Post: spazdude
Star Places For Botting NaoJogoMais 29 10,337 07-27-2014 19:16 PM
Last Post: k4du
Star Botting vs NCsoft :D Fox 27 13,189 01-17-2014 17:07 PM
Last Post: SimonHM
  Harnak Arabaico 5 2,081 10-04-2013 20:30 PM
Last Post: Cttdav



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)