Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Z-Rage Limit
Author Message
gejikt Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #1
Z-Rage Limit

Hello All,
i have a little Question :-)
Can someone tell me for is Z-Range Limit ?
I dont know how high i have to set this option :-(

THX for ur Help
06-15-2013 16:38 PM
Find all posts by this user
holty Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 243
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 13
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #2
RE: Z-Rage Limit

depends where you are hunting, as this is the height range, so say if you are hunting in a flat spot, but tower like ToI, set it to 50, as then it will only target stuff on your level, it you are in open field, set it to how how you want, as open filed is hills etc.
06-15-2013 17:43 PM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Z-Rage Limit

if u know what coordinate system then its simple z range is "z coordinate" or like holty said its height
06-15-2013 19:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
gejikt Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #4
RE: Z-Rage Limit

thx guys
06-15-2013 19:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2mid dual box limit Roninaldo 8 3,868 04-25-2015 20:00 PM
Last Post: euvalentin1
  limit 3h for premium account towergreat 3 3,637 08-15-2014 18:34 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Possible Ban with client limit bypass ? kordesh 1 2,992 06-21-2014 17:24 PM
Last Post: testforl2
  Account Limit mastershot 1 1,689 06-12-2014 01:01 AM
Last Post: Fox
  is 3 box limit gonna be solved by Clockman? hfslv 3 2,698 05-30-2013 20:06 PM
Last Post: codeas



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)