Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 3.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Working on interlude?
Author Message
Bilbz Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #1
Working on interlude?

Is tower working on interlude?
04-03-2013 19:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
shakal Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #2
RE: Working on interlude?

yes
04-06-2013 10:48 AM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Working on interlude?

and now next quuestion will be how to use it on interlude XD
well so u dont open new topic
do a downgrade and search damn forums XD
04-06-2013 12:20 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 4 7,836 04-05-2020 10:59 AM
Last Post: icarox3
  L2 Mafia [Ken Orwen] Interlude xKIDutz 0 1,179 11-02-2018 21:44 PM
Last Post: xKIDutz
  LF AutoAugment Script for Interlude Server lefterhs1994 0 1,722 01-15-2018 18:33 PM
Last Post: lefterhs1994
Wink LifeDrain start 12.05.2017 Interlude drosgardius 0 1,800 05-10-2017 23:37 PM
Last Post: drosgardius
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,848 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 2,089 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  i cannot detect a window on a interlude server PraetorFTW 0 2,066 12-19-2016 14:59 PM
Last Post: PraetorFTW
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,612 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 3,074 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
WTS help plugins Augment Interlude blackzer01 0 2,443 01-18-2016 17:01 PM
Last Post: blackzer01



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)