Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why i can't acess to Premium?
Author Message
toweris Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
Why i can't acess to Premium?
renew not working

[Image: 3a429aa39bba7ca8eee67e16b7b10523553.png]
(This post was last modified: 04-12-2013 23:56 PM by toweris.)
04-12-2013 22:44 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
2013-04-12 23:51:31 1.4.1.95 65204621971360f8422d6a79c0ac930a 2013-04-12 23:51:31 178.16.33.154
2013-04-06 16:12:44 1.4.1.95 5cdb586a97fa97015ee01a684fe0f95f 2013-04-12 17:48:57 178.16.33.154

you banned your self... didn't read a popup ?

[Image: owner.gif]
04-13-2013 15:07 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
try to understand!

1 premium account is locked on the FIRST pc you use it =>1 premium can run 9999999999 lineage2 clients all premium

IF you change to a new pc you will ban your first pc

do not ban yourself again this must be your second or thirD time


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
04-13-2013 15:13 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
toweris Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #4
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
Ok now i logged,thank you clockman Smile

Now other question, i have been banned from one server whe they updated new patch with lameguard,and i search in forum if i do RENEW function i will change my hardware key and i will can play in that server again,so i do it,after that i can play in server,but with free license,and when i tried back to premium i saw that message.
So i dont understand,when i sue renew i get ban?? so why i read message about renew function to change hdd id?
04-13-2013 16:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
[Image: agent_smith.jpg]
04-13-2013 17:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #6
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
LOL, no comment
04-13-2013 17:44 PM
Find all posts by this user
toweris Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #7
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
no clarifying? all here faking genius,noone can explain for me
04-13-2013 17:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
toweris Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #8
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
i know that,i asked why when i do Renew function i cant login to premium?
becosue i find post if i do renew i will change my hdd id,so why banned?
04-13-2013 18:14 PM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #9
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
becouse u just dont read... when u do renew u ban ure old hwid that l2tower is using, u dont change ure pc hwid when u do renew of licence of l2tower... that option is when ure pc dies and u gotta swich to another pc then u do renew so there will be made new licence file with hwid of ure new pc..
google this " how to change hwid" and there u will find solution... for how to change hwid (but be warned if u do this... dont use premium licence for l2t cuz each time u have to change hwid u have to renew licence and when u do that u ban ure old hwid from l2tower... ). and i rly dont know why i even responded to this cuz u dont know what u are doin and speaking.. for gods sake changing hwdid with renewing licence of l2t ? cmon rly ? and show me the post where u saw that was posted that if u renew licence that u change ure hwid ? cuz u stated that u saw that it was posted.
04-13-2013 19:45 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: Why i can't acess to Premium?
(04-13-2013 19:45 PM)Forsakendeamon Wrote:  becouse u just dont read... when u do renew u ban ure old hwid that l2tower is using, u dont change ure pc hwid when u do renew of licence of l2tower... that option is when ure pc dies and u gotta swich to another pc then u do renew so there will be made new licence file with hwid of ure new pc..
google this " how to change hwid" and there u will find solution... for how to change hwid (but be warned if u do this... dont use premium licence for l2t cuz each time u have to change hwid u have to renew licence and when u do that u ban ure old hwid from l2tower... ). and i rly dont know why i even responded to this cuz u dont know what u are doin and speaking.. for gods sake changing hwdid with renewing licence of l2t ? cmon rly ? and show me the post where u saw that was posted that if u renew licence that u change ure hwid ? cuz u stated that u saw that it was posted.

If he saw this, he misunderstood it... He change HWid in L2TOWER ACCOUNT-LICENSE not in his pc lol
04-13-2013 20:09 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2tower premium eBonics 0 579 11-01-2016 19:22 PM
Last Post: eBonics
  just paid premium Cttdav 10 2,251 07-02-2016 05:30 AM
Last Post: seojin
  How to buy premium service aa300598 0 332 03-13-2016 15:52 PM
Last Post: aa300598
  Smart guard // Valhalla-Age OFF // Premium account jackBergmann 1 985 01-01-2016 20:51 PM
Last Post: jackBergmann
  Premium works on l2exilium? dazzdingo 0 325 10-16-2015 04:22 AM
Last Post: dazzdingo
  premium license activation time Louna 1 458 10-05-2015 18:58 PM
Last Post: Fox
Exclamation Need premium!!! Samarkand 3 614 08-26-2015 23:22 PM
Last Post: zakariasz
  Premium? saraza 3 687 08-22-2015 16:19 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Windows 10 L2T Premium Licence mrchocolate 1 641 07-30-2015 16:02 PM
Last Post: hukdonphonix
  Premium+scripts questions krums 13 1,827 07-10-2015 08:19 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)