Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 51 Vote(s) - 3.04 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why i can run l2 only like ADMINISTRATOR- so i can't run l2 TOWER
Author Message
garnol80 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Why i can run l2 only like ADMINISTRATOR- so i can't run l2 TOWER
My problem is: that i can run game only like administrator - right mouse buttow nad choise administrator run, so i can RUN L2 from l2 tower Sad When i do back up system to 2 day ago wos all ok, but now i can't. Any 1 can tell me what i can do to run l2 from normal duble clik mouse button or ENTER, not like administrator only Sad
09-21-2011 14:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
boogie Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 82
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #2
RE: Why i can run l2 only like ADMINISTRATOR- so i can't run l2 TOWER
Easiest would be making administrator accountTongue
Did you try to run L2Tower with administrator right?

And actually i dont get your problem, if you can give us some more info.

If you can run L2 with administrator right, do it. Open the L2Tower with admin rights also, then just "Inject into next active game window" or "Inject into process".
09-21-2011 15:48 PM
Find all posts by this user
garnol80 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Why i can run l2 only like ADMINISTRATOR- so i can't run l2 TOWER
Thanks, you are great m8.... Big Grin Now im sooo happy Big Grin i back to gamr thx for all Big Grin
09-21-2011 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
miyukichannn Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 60
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Why i can run l2 only like ADMINISTRATOR- so i can't run l2 TOWER
(09-21-2011 16:12 PM)garnol80 Wrote:  Thanks, you are great m8.... Big Grin Now im sooo happy Big Grin i back to gamr thx for all Big Grin



Google search: "How to disable UAC" or "How to disable User Account Control". You'll never have to run anything as admin again.
09-21-2011 16:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 102 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 74 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,736 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,100 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 843 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 637 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,230 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 426 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,475 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 441 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)