L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
use custom potion
Author Message
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 640
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #11
RE: use custom potion

(03-31-2014 21:32 PM)mark1975 Wrote:  
(03-28-2014 20:17 PM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(03-23-2014 23:11 PM)mark1975 Wrote:  hello

i can use custom potion with tower ??

i have alot custom potion and i can use ; exist some metod ??

ty

CP

    LUA Programming
ShowToClient("POTS","Superior CP pots");
 
PN = "Superior CP Potion";
 
function GetItemAmountByName(name)
local invList = GetInventory();
	for item in invList.list do
 if (item.Name == name) then
 PNID = item.displayId;
 return item.ItemNum;
 end;
	end;
 
return 0;
end; 
 
 
repeat
I = GetMe();
	if(I:GetCpPercent() < 95) and (GetItemAmountByName(PN) > 0) then
 UseItem(PNID); -- Superior CP Potion
 Sleep(250);
	end;
	Sleep(200);
 
until false;




HP

    LUA Programming
ShowToClient("POTS","Superior HP pots");
 
--UseItem(35930); -- Healing Potion of Chaos
 
 
PN = "Healing Potion of Chaos";
 
function GetItemAmountByName(name)
local invList = GetInventory();
	for item in invList.list do
 if (item.Name == name) then
 PNID = item.displayId;
 return item.ItemNum;
 end;
	end;
 
return 0;
end; 
 
 
repeat
I = GetMe();
	if(I:GetHpPercent() < 100) and (GetItemAmountByName(PN) > 0) then
 UseItem(PNID); -- Superior CP Potion
 Sleep(250);
	end;
	Sleep(200);
 
until false;



ty

i will try to put my potion id and make working for me

there no ids, need just correct name Tongue one isfor hp, other for cp, just edit names, he will detect ids

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
03-31-2014 22:11 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,640
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #12
RE: use custom potion

This ppl ヅ


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
04-01-2014 01:33 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark1975 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #13
RE: use custom potion

my potion are buf potion and they dont replace another buf or potion and ofc them keep several minute each have different reuse time

till now i dont have time to try make script i look at lua programind but i dont have enought time

ty for info
04-08-2014 00:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark1975 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #14
RE: use custom potion

i try but not succed to make working

if someone can help me plz

ty
04-10-2014 22:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 640
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #15
RE: use custom potion

(04-08-2014 00:09 AM)mark1975 Wrote:  my potion are buf potion and they dont replace another buf or potion and ofc them keep several minute each have different reuse time

till now i dont have time to try make script i look at lua programind but i dont have enought time

ty for info

add condition for buff checking ... GetMe:GotBuff(id)

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
04-10-2014 22:28 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark1975 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #16
RE: use custom potion

(04-10-2014 22:28 PM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(04-08-2014 00:09 AM)mark1975 Wrote:  my potion are buf potion and they dont replace another buf or potion and ofc them keep several minute each have different reuse time

till now i dont have time to try make script i look at lua programind but i dont have enought time

ty for info

add condition for buff checking ... GetMe:GotBuff(id)

sorry but i think is to much for me

ty

i managed to do using id but only for 1 potion

now i need to do for all 3 potion in one script

ty for help if have some sugestion for me plz do

ty
(This post was last modified: 04-13-2014 00:14 AM by mark1975.)
04-12-2014 23:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 640
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #17
RE: use custom potion

(04-12-2014 23:22 PM)mark1975 Wrote:  
(04-10-2014 22:28 PM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(04-08-2014 00:09 AM)mark1975 Wrote:  my potion are buf potion and they dont replace another buf or potion and ofc them keep several minute each have different reuse time

till now i dont have time to try make script i look at lua programind but i dont have enought time

ty for info

add condition for buff checking ... GetMe:GotBuff(id)

sorry but i think is to much for me

ty

i managed to do using id but only for 1 potion

now i need to do for all 3 potion in one script

ty for help if have some sugestion for me plz do

ty

shift + delete on l2 folder

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
04-13-2014 10:59 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark1975 Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #18
RE: use custom potion

(04-13-2014 10:59 AM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(04-12-2014 23:22 PM)mark1975 Wrote:  
(04-10-2014 22:28 PM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(04-08-2014 00:09 AM)mark1975 Wrote:  my potion are buf potion and they dont replace another buf or potion and ofc them keep several minute each have different reuse time

till now i dont have time to try make script i look at lua programind but i dont have enought time

ty for info

add condition for buff checking ... GetMe:GotBuff(id)

sorry but i think is to much for me

ty

i managed to do using id but only for 1 potion

now i need to do for all 3 potion in one script

ty for help if have some sugestion for me plz do

ty

shift + delete on l2 folder

why ?? to delete ???
04-17-2014 00:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jackoline Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #19
RE: use custom potion

not work...
11-10-2014 06:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tophersoccer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #20
RE: use custom potion

This is exactly why tower is losing so much forum support users. No one likes to help tards or people unwilling to learn
11-10-2014 21:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Need Mana Potion script aa300598 2 4,299 02-06-2016 09:01 AM
Last Post: aa300598
  custom Autotarget SCRIPT fd2dpwnz 3 3,440 08-02-2015 21:19 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information NEED SCRIPT MANA POTION FOR ES-L2 c1powstyle 6 5,345 09-07-2014 23:51 PM
Last Post: sirblackhole
  Mana Potion Stop Atack ferreir4 0 2,244 02-02-2013 01:54 AM
Last Post: ferreir4
Information [Request] Script for custom NPC shopping? MrSmirnov 2 4,462 10-14-2012 02:41 AM
Last Post: MrSmirnov
  Script Mana Potion MrGalun 4 13,884 05-09-2012 16:04 PM
Last Post: MrGalun
  Add poison potion? devilnam 6 4,797 01-15-2012 20:02 PM
Last Post: Sakaszli



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)