L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
UNKNOWN BUTTON
Author Message
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
UNKNOWN BUTTON

try use recstart and talk with any NPC got this :
    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("....","UNKNOWN BUTTON 0");


08-01-2014 07:30 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
inub Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #2
RE: UNKNOWN BUTTON

(08-01-2014 07:30 AM)benbt91 Wrote:  try use recstart and talk with any NPC got this :
    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("....","UNKNOWN BUTTON 0");



its unknown html for tower...
08-01-2014 08:04 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: UNKNOWN BUTTON

/read

[Image: owner.gif]
08-01-2014 08:19 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: UNKNOWN BUTTON

(08-01-2014 08:19 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  /read

at version 127 : work well with talk();
but still have
    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("....","UNKNOWN BUTTON 0");



@ClockMan
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2014 19:14 PM by benbt91.)
08-01-2014 18:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: UNKNOWN BUTTON

Dump html from that window, you can also use QuestReply

[Image: owner.gif]
08-01-2014 19:16 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: UNKNOWN BUTTON

(08-01-2014 19:16 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  Dump html from that window, you can also use QuestReply

ok ! althought it is UNKNOWN BUTTON ! but it's still work !
08-01-2014 19:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Home button does not show up Grewell 8 5,273 10-01-2015 10:46 AM
Last Post: n0bita
  //CFG AND BUTTON HOME DOESN'T WORK. PLEASE HELP (GRACIA FINAL) nitrolex666 0 1,947 03-26-2014 09:11 AM
Last Post: nitrolex666
  //CFG AND BUTTON HOME DOESN'T WORK. PLEASE HELP (GRACIA FINAL) nitrolex666 3 3,575 03-25-2014 16:43 PM
Last Post: nitrolex666
  cant download information for version unknown aloneforever 3 2,930 12-16-2013 17:48 PM
Last Post: aloneforever
  SUBCLASS QUEST button ? newgeneration 2 6,609 03-24-2011 01:37 AM
Last Post: newgeneration



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)