Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 21 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tower On Windows 7
Author Message
miar29 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #1
Tower On Windows 7
Hi, i have problem. I using windows 7 Ulitmate 32 bit. I download the newest version, and i get it:

I have only 1 account in windows, with administrator rights. Plz help


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
06-30-2012 15:23 PM
Find all posts by this user
Marv Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 276
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 15
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #2
RE: Tower On Windows 7
Run with admin.

Eu, eu ando de passo leve pra não acordar o dia
Sou da noite a companheira mais fiel qu'ela queria!
Big Grin
06-30-2012 21:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 95 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 70 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  Is there any way to get process id from l2 windows using script? fekipeht 1 279 01-05-2017 00:46 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,722 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,094 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 838 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 636 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,223 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 423 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,468 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)