L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Summoner question
Author Message
multiboxingtoon Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 179
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 16
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #11
RE: Summoner question

I was keep disconnecting with random client until I figured out it was my script problem.

http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-cpu-leak-...cpu%2bleak

This is the topic helped me solved my problem. No disconnect for 17 hours except server maintenance.

Hope this help!
12-26-2013 00:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
viejita Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #12
RE: Summoner question

Hi, i need some help here.
I dont know how to make the pets to use they own atack skills.
Do i need a special scripts for that??
Ty in forwards.
(This post was last modified: 12-26-2013 05:12 AM by viejita.)
12-26-2013 05:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
multiboxingtoon Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 179
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 16
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #13
RE: Summoner question

You can use the summonerAIO script, but I couldn't make it work. This is what I use:

repeat
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():GetId() ~= 0) and (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
Command("/useshortcut 01 03");
Sleep(5000);
end;
end;
Sleep(1000);
until false;


Just put the pet skill on your 3rd hotkey bar.
12-26-2013 06:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
viejita Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #14
RE: Summoner question

(12-26-2013 06:06 AM)multiboxingtoon Wrote:  You can use the summonerAIO script, but I couldn't make it work. This is what I use:

repeat
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():GetId() ~= 0) and (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
Command("/useshortcut 01 03");
Sleep(5000);
end;
end;
Sleep(1000);
until false;


Just put the pet skill on your 3rd hotkey bar.

Ty i will test it!!
12-26-2013 15:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #15
RE: Summoner question

(12-26-2013 00:22 AM)multiboxingtoon Wrote:  I was keep disconnecting with random client until I figured out it was my script problem.

http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-cpu-leak-...cpu%2bleak

This is the topic helped me solved my problem. No disconnect for 17 hours except server maintenance.

Hope this help!

Which script was making u disconnect? a Wynn script?
12-26-2013 23:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
multiboxingtoon Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 179
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 16
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #16
RE: Summoner question

(12-26-2013 23:21 PM)capucine Wrote:  
(12-26-2013 00:22 AM)multiboxingtoon Wrote:  I was keep disconnecting with random client until I figured out it was my script problem.

http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-cpu-leak-...cpu%2bleak

This is the topic helped me solved my problem. No disconnect for 17 hours except server maintenance.

Hope this help!

Which script was making u disconnect? a Wynn script?


No it was a script I wrote. If a script without sleep (1000); it will eat up a lot of CPU. Now my group had been running 2 days without dc.
12-27-2013 00:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bogdanel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 89
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #17
RE: Summoner question

(12-27-2013 00:16 AM)multiboxingtoon Wrote:  
(12-26-2013 23:21 PM)capucine Wrote:  
(12-26-2013 00:22 AM)multiboxingtoon Wrote:  I was keep disconnecting with random client until I figured out it was my script problem.

http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-cpu-leak-...cpu%2bleak

This is the topic helped me solved my problem. No disconnect for 17 hours except server maintenance.

Hope this help!

Which script was making u disconnect? a Wynn script?


No it was a script I wrote. If a script without sleep (1000); it will eat up a lot of CPU. Now my group had been running 2 days without dc.
ok ok but i'm in pagan so i don't use script therre and btw is some setting on thower what show me damage on descktop?cz i'm sick off this and idk what i can doo since in game setting all is off:|
12-27-2013 12:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Dwarf Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 82
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 14
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #18
RE: Summoner question

guys please if someone can help i need a script or plugin for :
if no pet/summon then useskill .............. and so on
plase if someone can help
Thanks in advance!
12-30-2013 01:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 2,623 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  Question about bot kiciulica66 0 1,813 12-03-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: kiciulica66
F.A.Q. Sources question teris19942 1 2,661 06-04-2016 02:41 AM
Last Post: gamias1
Rainbow Solo iss+summoner scripts combo welkinds 119 241,714 12-09-2015 02:18 AM
Last Post: redline10
  Multi-Box software question.. plixplox 3 3,235 11-19-2015 23:17 PM
Last Post: valakas123
  Summoner Minion kyr 8 7,635 08-16-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: mikey651990
F.A.Q. Question (??) budarox 0 1,934 07-04-2015 07:49 AM
Last Post: budarox
  weapon for summoner for best pve dps? drake182 3 5,931 06-28-2015 16:39 PM
Last Post: drake182
  100 LVL summoner action ID for commando - witch Leloudi7 3 3,194 06-24-2015 11:16 AM
Last Post: sl86
  newbie question vipernestas 2 3,102 04-29-2015 16:35 PM
Last Post: tsounakas



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)