Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 39 Vote(s) - 3.15 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Soulshot
Author Message
Flatex Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #1
Soulshot
Hi everyone.

I can't configure the bot to use soulshots... what I have to do? Need a script or something?

Thanks.
03-26-2012 09:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Soulshot
You need to activate soulshots by your self

[Image: owner.gif]
03-26-2012 09:24 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
drag0nius Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 20
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #3
RE: Soulshot
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  You need to activate soulshots by your self

Is there any particular reason to do so? I already have plugin activating all types of shots i hold in bag.
Is it much risk or something?
(This post was last modified: 03-26-2012 16:20 PM by drag0nius.)
03-26-2012 16:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
Flatex Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #4
RE: Soulshot
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  You need to activate soulshots by your self

how can I do this?
03-26-2012 16:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
drag0nius Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 20
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #5
RE: Soulshot
(03-26-2012 16:26 PM)Flatex Wrote:  
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  You need to activate soulshots by your self

how can I do this?

You drag it on hotkey bar and right click...
03-26-2012 16:29 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Soulshot
he meant with builtin bot, you can make automated ss with script/plugin and its safe if you know how to not spam it or maybe make detector that check if shots are being consumed upon using skills then it will automate if not.
03-26-2012 17:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
drag0nius Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 20
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #7
RE: Soulshot
    LUA Programming
function ActivateShots()
	items = GetInventory()
	for i in items.list do
		if string.match(i.Name, "Spiritshot") or string.match(i.Name, "Soulshot") then
			ActivateSoulShot(i.displayId,true)
		end
	end
end


But there is no way to check if it is already activated or not, i basically got it triggered by command.
(This post was last modified: 03-31-2012 23:17 PM by Fox.)
03-26-2012 18:46 PM
Find all posts by this user
smokeabowl Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #8
RE: Soulshot
why not just stick it on ur toolbar and start it manually while u set up ur bot?..
03-28-2012 17:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
drag0nius Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 85
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 20
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #9
RE: Soulshot
It's annoying when you have more than 1 bot at a time Smile
03-28-2012 22:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
smokeabowl Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #10
RE: Soulshot
i run 4-6 bots at any given time, takes 2 seconds per bot.
03-30-2012 23:23 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)