Lineage 2 Tower Forum

Full Version: Soulshot
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi everyone.

I can't configure the bot to use soulshots... what I have to do? Need a script or something?

Thanks.
You need to activate soulshots by your self
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote: [ -> ]You need to activate soulshots by your self

Is there any particular reason to do so? I already have plugin activating all types of shots i hold in bag.
Is it much risk or something?
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote: [ -> ]You need to activate soulshots by your self

how can I do this?
(03-26-2012 16:26 PM)Flatex Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-26-2012 09:24 AM)ClockMan Wrote: [ -> ]You need to activate soulshots by your self

how can I do this?

You drag it on hotkey bar and right click...
he meant with builtin bot, you can make automated ss with script/plugin and its safe if you know how to not spam it or maybe make detector that check if shots are being consumed upon using skills then it will automate if not.
    LUA Programming
function ActivateShots()
	items = GetInventory()
	for i in items.list do
		if string.match(i.Name, "Spiritshot") or string.match(i.Name, "Soulshot") then
			ActivateSoulShot(i.displayId,true)
		end
	end
end


But there is no way to check if it is already activated or not, i basically got it triggered by command.
why not just stick it on ur toolbar and start it manually while u set up ur bot?..
It's annoying when you have more than 1 bot at a time Smile
i run 4-6 bots at any given time, takes 2 seconds per bot.
Pages: 1 2
Reference URL's