Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SLOW REUSES OR NOT!OF FEOH SKILLS
Author Message
al1414ex Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
SLOW REUSES OR NOT!OF FEOH SKILLS
ihave rpoblem with feoh skills.
when i was necro ,i had set the 3skills and the1 was starting after another absolutely without interval
now that i am feoh i changed the skills ,use the same settings as before(changed skills) for range but it only uses 1rst skill i put on lst in list and this even if it rdy to be casted it takes long to repres it.
all other claasses work at perfection lvl .all mages unde 85.the problem si at feoh skills elemental spike black destruction
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2012 16:15 PM by al1414ex.)
06-05-2012 16:14 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: SLOW REUSES OR NOT!OF FEOH SKILLS
you need script or plugin for that because the bug comes from the fact that the skill id of the feoh nukes is different than the skill id of the skill that shows to be cast (coz each skill element has different id, while you always request to cast same skillid) , so when l2tower try to detect if the skill you add get cast, it doesnt find it it find only the elemental skills instead so it wait until timeout to recast.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2012 16:36 PM by amiroooo.)
06-05-2012 16:35 PM
Find all posts by this user
al1414ex Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: SLOW REUSES OR NOT!OF FEOH SKILLS
(06-05-2012 16:35 PM)amiroooo Wrote:  you need script or plugin for that because the bug comes from the fact that the skill id of the feoh nukes is different than the skill id of the skill that shows to be cast (coz each skill element has different id, while you always request to cast same skillid) , so when l2tower try to detect if the skill you add get cast, it doesnt find it it find only the elemental skills instead so it wait until timeout to recast.

i used fire when i put them and only use fire so same id of skill
its just nnot goign to other skill and wait for the same to reuse.and not only it wait sfor ti to reuse but it also takes 1-2 secs to resuse (i didnt put delay)(skill has instacast)
(This post was last modified: 06-06-2012 08:21 AM by al1414ex.)
06-05-2012 16:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Non-Active Window is So SLOW! frey 2 440 10-17-2015 17:24 PM
Last Post: snapit
  Feoh wiz. saraza 3 389 09-21-2015 09:12 AM
Last Post: Botter100
  Help to Summon Reanimated Man (Feoh Soultaker) versutia4 9 1,038 08-16-2015 17:17 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Interlude skills help evapore 2 575 08-02-2015 02:41 AM
Last Post: Fox
Photo Feoh SS - Elemental Storm (water) Vympel777 4 689 05-31-2015 22:51 PM
Last Post: Habiby
  about skills drake182 0 350 05-27-2015 23:12 PM
Last Post: drake182
  TOGGLE SKILLS aut0matic 3 604 05-15-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Slow nukes powerfulsilence 0 524 04-23-2015 18:10 PM
Last Post: powerfulsilence
Information Nuke Attack in Feoh Wizard godeus 2 1,193 04-14-2015 18:19 PM
Last Post: FML
  [BUG] Ertheia Skills veinha 3 957 04-11-2015 12:12 PM
Last Post: plixplox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)