Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
quest auto resume
Author Message
cantjump Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #1
quest auto resume

Could somebody help me how to code auto resume for a quest script. I recorded my char doing some quests but the problem is when I get disconnect everything resets to the beginning.

I need code that will resume where I left off and start at that spot again. Anyone know how?
(This post was last modified: 07-08-2014 03:58 AM by cantjump.)
07-07-2014 15:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Sub quest bug with Tower krums 1 1,433 05-15-2015 21:17 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  [GUIDE] How modify "AUTO FARM BOT" yeti25660 3 23,140 07-17-2014 08:53 AM
Last Post: tophersoccer
  1-20 Quest Error Anuviel 2 2,916 03-11-2014 19:01 PM
Last Post: Anuviel
Tongue [AUTO: FARM] [FIXED] yeti25660 6 7,007 10-23-2013 17:19 PM
Last Post: capucine



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)