Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with tower
Author Message
Fearakos Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
Problem with tower

Hello everyone..
I play in a hi5 server and i have a prob with my tower..
I put my licence, i have the new updates but it error me after i run&inject..it show that i havent answer from the game..
Any solution?
here is and image
http://prntscr.com/2rc4oa
thanks Smile
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2014 22:59 PM by Fearakos.)
02-10-2014 22:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 634
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: Problem with tower

(02-10-2014 22:16 PM)Fearakos Wrote:  Hello everyone..
I play in a hi5 server and i have a prob with my tower..
I put my licence, i have the new updates but it error me after i run&inject..it show that i havent answer from the game..
Any solution?
here is and image
http://prntscr.com/2rc4oa
thanks Smile

that means that server have antibot Big Grin

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
02-11-2014 05:25 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fearakos Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #3
RE: Problem with tower

(02-11-2014 05:25 AM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(02-10-2014 22:16 PM)Fearakos Wrote:  Hello everyone..
I play in a hi5 server and i have a prob with my tower..
I put my licence, i have the new updates but it error me after i run&inject..it show that i havent answer from the game..
Any solution?
here is and image
http://prntscr.com/2rc4oa
thanks Smile

that means that server have antibot Big Grin

Oh..Is there any case to tower develops to pass this antibot?
02-12-2014 11:42 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 634
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: Problem with tower

(02-12-2014 11:42 AM)Fearakos Wrote:  
(02-11-2014 05:25 AM)TheQQmaster Wrote:  
(02-10-2014 22:16 PM)Fearakos Wrote:  Hello everyone..
I play in a hi5 server and i have a prob with my tower..
I put my licence, i have the new updates but it error me after i run&inject..it show that i havent answer from the game..
Any solution?
here is and image
http://prntscr.com/2rc4oa
thanks Smile

that means that server have antibot Big Grin

Oh..Is there any case to tower develops to pass this antibot?

check black market, there ppl sell bypasses.

l2t is bassed on retail, that means ncwest servers

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
02-12-2014 15:09 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 582 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 371 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 14,236 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 1,861 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 1,337 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 698 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 783 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 859 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 769 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 1,484 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)