Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 73 Vote(s) - 2.7 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem please help.
Author Message
shout2000 Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2011
Version: None
Post: #1
Problem please help.
Hello to the community and thanks clock for all the good work.
Well to the point, i dled l2tower and staff.
I've managed to run L2 with L2 Tower but when i hit configuration, on the account that i have loged in and turns out nothing seems to work.

P.S. I dont see the L2 tower images on how to use manual

P.S.2. Is there anything to do with that i have .Net 4 intstalled?

Please answer and sorry for my bad english.
07-16-2011 12:29 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Problem please help.
install net 3.5, about everything else i dont undestant what problemy ou got

[Image: owner.gif]
07-16-2011 14:48 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
shout2000 Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2011
Version: None
Post: #3
RE: Problem please help.
Ok I installed .net 3.5
What I am saying is that, i dont get any windows like user's manual says i would like.

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/m3kUdD...YOPwGc-5mg

or


https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/a8P9oW...6wlP7fBmXA


I just get a configuration page with File PVP, PVE and Potions page that do nothing.
07-16-2011 16:01 PM
Find all posts by this user
zloyzliden Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 55
Joined: Jun 2011
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Problem please help.
Update l2tower...
(This post was last modified: 07-16-2011 17:10 PM by zloyzliden.)
07-16-2011 17:10 PM
Find all posts by this user
shout2000 Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2011
Version: None
Post: #5
RE: Problem please help.
(07-16-2011 17:10 PM)zloyzliden Wrote:  Update l2tower...

i had done it ofcourse...
07-16-2011 18:11 PM
Find all posts by this user
SiN Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 14
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #6
RE: Problem please help.
(07-16-2011 16:01 PM)shout2000 Wrote:  Ok I installed .net 3.5
What I am saying is that, i dont get any windows like user's manual says i would like.

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/m3kUdD...YOPwGc-5mg

or


https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/a8P9oW...6wlP7fBmXA


I just get a configuration page with File PVP, PVE and Potions page that do nothing.

I cant understund why u have this problem , maybe some antivirus ? or something ? Can u upload a photo of yours ? Can you re-instal netframework 3.5 and l2tower ? And tell us if u have the same problem ?
07-16-2011 19:45 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
shout2000 Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2011
Version: None
Post: #7
RE: Problem please help.
Well I did all that (how to run l2 tower).
Im running windows 7 x64, i did deactivate anti virus, i run it with admin rights, l2 tower ijencts and everything is good but i get that configuration editor page that do nothing.
What am I doing wrong?
Im playing on l2sublimity that l2tower works i know guys that they use it.
Do i have to do something else too?
How do i see In Game Menu that user's manual has, do i have to press somthing, load something or what?
Please Im despered here, i need help and ill try to upload some photos too.


Attached File(s)
.jpg  1hh.jpg (Size: 199.14 KB / Downloads: 75)
.jpg  2hh.jpg (Size: 89.81 KB / Downloads: 62)
07-17-2011 10:55 AM
Find all posts by this user
SiN Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 14
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #8
RE: Problem please help.
ingame type "//cfg" my friend
07-17-2011 11:30 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
shout2000 Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2011
Version: None
Post: #9
RE: Problem please help.
(07-17-2011 11:30 AM)SiN Wrote:  ingame type "//cfg" my friend

Thanks so much!
Why nowhere in manual says that?
Again THANKS!
07-17-2011 15:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
SiN Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 14
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #10
RE: Problem please help.
I think u didnt see >! That !<

Anywayz hf with botting ^^ Topic locked
07-17-2011 20:57 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 484 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 293 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  I had a problem kinjiru01 20 3,217 12-10-2015 21:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 0 285 12-03-2015 18:31 PM
Last Post: jonathanf1
  Windows 10 problem Raaf1383 4 646 10-11-2015 07:57 AM
Last Post: rip2808
  update problem Dwnos01 0 459 07-12-2015 18:12 PM
Last Post: Dwnos01
  sound problem plz help volakas 1 240 07-12-2015 06:20 AM
Last Post: volakas
  Bot log out problem Grewell 4 356 07-11-2015 10:46 AM
Last Post: Grewell
  Problem with clients Bartekbrk 8 792 06-23-2015 18:05 PM
Last Post: grdx23
  Problem: L2T Launcher BlondieQueen 1 327 06-16-2015 07:56 AM
Last Post: Monoxide



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)