Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 47 Vote(s) - 3.15 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
problem after update
Author Message
Monrose Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2011
Version: None
Post: #1
problem after update

1)Lineage 2 version - Epilogue
2)System version - XP
3)L2Tower version - v1.2.0.28
4)Zip and upload for us your L2 system folder - http://rapidshare.com/files/456943208/system.rar
5)Server on what you play - l 2 h e l i o s . b y remove spaces
6)Dump Files - 0

L2 window simply torned off and message appears - http://img859.imageshack.us/i/beztytuucn.jpg/

before the upgrade everything worked

Ps. I can't find any Dump Files in L2Tower folder
04-11-2011 19:20 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,885
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: problem after update

Message show up but bot should work, anyway inject into process should also work...

[Image: owner.gif]
04-11-2011 20:31 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
AntichrisT Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #3
RE: problem after update

no. nothing of those work. see better the exe and bin please
on my computer:windows 7 simple crash every time i inject or i remote ii

P.S that system have anti bot protectionExclamation
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2011 21:07 PM by AntichrisT.)
04-11-2011 20:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
BMWFAN Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 13
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.60
Post: #4
RE: problem after update

My system folder also has protection from the bot also throws the same error Sad
04-11-2011 22:21 PM
Find all posts by this user
Monrose Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2011
Version: None
Post: #5
RE: problem after update

em.. up.. Someone know how fixed that ?

pograł bym sobie Sad (znaczy pobociłTongue)
04-12-2011 16:09 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,885
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: problem after update

Run game
Use inject into process

Will work as you see on right down bot get loaded into l2.bin, but you tried to start l2.exe what started l2.bin and shutdown. Thats why you got error. The best will be to use inject in next active window.

[Image: owner.gif]
04-12-2011 17:52 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  we had a problem. chenyan94 0 19 06-15-2019 05:05 AM
Last Post: chenyan94
  WaterGEMS CONNECT Edition Update 2 (build 10.02.01.06) apple2000 0 36 05-26-2019 05:59 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  Bentley SewerGEMS CONNECT Edition Update 2 v10.02.01.04 x86,x64 apple2000 0 32 05-21-2019 13:33 PM
Last Post: apple2000
  SewerGEMS CONNECT Edition Update 2 (build 10.02.01.04) apple2000 0 78 05-20-2019 15:50 PM
Last Post: apple2000
  Seahawks-Broncos injury update: chenyan94 0 68 01-25-2019 07:35 AM
Last Post: chenyan94
  [UPDATE 2:38]- Dante Fowler is being traded to the Rams for a 3rd in 2019 zhangzk 0 91 01-03-2019 07:43 AM
Last Post: zhangzk
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 333 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 495 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 1,058 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 1,400 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)