L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work
Author Message
GoodLuck777 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #1
Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work

In Nuke Attack section AOE min attack count - doesnt work at all. If in AOE is 1 - skill working, if more than 1 (3 for ex) - NO WORKING at all =(

I am boting with warlord so always 8+ mobs
10-20-2013 03:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
freemanpro Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 13
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work

create some scripts or plugin for

    LUA Programming
function HowManyMobsAround(range)
	local monsterlist = GetMonsterList();
	local count = 0;
	for mob in monsterlist.list do
 if (mob:GetDistance() < range) then
 count = count + 1;
 end;
	end;
	return count;
end;
 
repeat
 
 if HowManyMobsAround(300)>4 then 
 
   use some skill
 
 end;
 
end

10-20-2013 04:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
GoodLuck777 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #3
RE: Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work

yes, i think it would be better even, thx
10-20-2013 12:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Botter100 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 129
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 27
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work

sorry for necroposting Smile
fixed and worked skript (for bladedancer skills Poison Blade Dance & Deminc Blade Dance)

    LUA Programming
function HowManyMobsAround(range)
	local monsterlist = GetMonsterList();
	local count = 0;
	for mob in monsterlist.list do
 if (mob:GetDistance() < range) then
 count = count + 1;
 end;
	end;
	return count;
end;
 
repeat
	if HowManyMobsAround(200) > 3 then 
 UseSkillRaw(84, false, false);
 Sleep(1250);
 UseSkillRaw(408, false, false);
 Sleep(1250);
	end;
	Sleep(1012);
until false;

(This post was last modified: 09-22-2015 14:42 PM by Botter100.)
09-22-2015 14:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vanesitaxd Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work

search for Amirooo scrip foh aoe in forum.
09-23-2015 17:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  work on l2skryde tower???? dimitris_sate 0 1,584 10-18-2022 23:30 PM
Last Post: dimitris_sate
Question Script for Attack NPC Mob canaldextiger 1 2,594 01-26-2019 19:55 PM
Last Post: fastkill22
Information Download Link dont work element2018 0 1,803 10-21-2018 13:57 PM
Last Post: element2018
  L2tower work on classic L2? mhart35 0 5,745 08-06-2018 20:47 PM
Last Post: mhart35
  bot will target but not attack. elvis8925 3 3,535 04-09-2018 00:19 AM
Last Post: elvis8925
  please help me bot not attack. botasbotas123 0 2,022 12-12-2017 23:40 PM
Last Post: botasbotas123
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 3,375 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Bot Dont Attack mobs ;/ AtraX69 10 8,523 12-30-2016 21:35 PM
Last Post: sebi7
  /cfg wont work amenchocon 1 3,063 12-12-2016 23:55 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  //cfg party buffs cant make them work (help) drake182 3 3,650 01-02-2016 05:47 AM
Last Post: Wazzapkhv



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)