Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NCwest and 4Games / Innova
Author Message
ExT90 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 48
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
NCwest and 4Games / Innova
Anyone know if you can run both at the same time ? even with L2T running for NCwest? And play on 4Games/ Innova?

Thanks
01-16-2014 18:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hcetigol Offline
WTS adena on NCWest
**

Posts: 258
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 25
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
L2Tower don't work with Frost
01-16-2014 18:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ExT90 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 48
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #3
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
(01-16-2014 18:55 PM)pakalokoko Wrote:  L2Tower don't work with Frost


Thats alright, just wanna know if i can play both at the same time.
01-16-2014 19:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
Big Grin
These are two different servers. How do you think, will you be able to play on both at the same time? Big Grin Weird questions, dude.

Best bot ever
01-16-2014 21:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ExT90 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 48
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #5
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
(01-16-2014 21:29 PM)natherlog Wrote:  Big Grin
These are two different servers. How do you think, will you be able to play on both at the same time? Big Grin Weird questions, dude.


Why? if i have L2T running for NC, you sure i can run both at the same time ? nothing weird about it, i just wanna make sure.
01-16-2014 21:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ExT90 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 48
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #6
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
Anyone know? Do i have to start Innova before NC + L2T? trying to get it to work so far no luck.
01-18-2014 15:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gany Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
As I renember, you can play many servers that you want(in same chronicle). You just need to have separated "system" folders. Every "system" have own IP of server decoded in "l2.ini". How to edit l2.ini ? I used to work on "l2 fileedit" program ( link lower).
So , you just need to get IP's of your servers (you should do it easy, no need tutorial ), make many copies of "system" and change IP in all of them . The good thing is that "system" folder dont have to be "system" Smile you can rename it as you want( i always was renaming "system" for an server name...to avoid mess) the game is running fine without problems . This way you can have 5x "systems" = 5x diff severs. I hope you understand my low english. regards

http://www.4shared.com/rar/JyAeF1eN/L2Fi...elan.html?

(01-19-2014 00:07 AM)Gany Wrote:  As I renember, you can play many servers that you want(in same chronicle). You just need to have separated "system" folders. Every "system" have own IP of server decoded in "l2.ini". How to edit l2.ini ? I used to work on "l2 fileedit" program ( link lower).
So , you just need to get IP's of your servers (you should do it easy, no need tutorial ), make many copies of "system" and change IP in all of them . The good thing is that "system" folder dont have to be "system" Smile you can rename it as you want( i always was renaming "system" for an server name...to avoid mess) the game is running fine without problems . This way you can have 5x "systems" = 5x diff severs. I hope you understand my low english. regards

http://www.4shared.com/rar/JyAeF1eN/L2Fi...elan.html?

edit...
now i see that you are talking about innova and their launcher from website? if yes,my tutorial is wrong then...but anyway maybe i will help some1 Smile
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2014 00:08 AM by Gany.)
01-19-2014 00:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zlatina Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 54
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
Yes i play on Inova (without bot) and on NCWEST with L2T on the same PC. U just need first to open Inova client and after the NCWEst one.
01-19-2014 02:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
x3sasa Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.129
Post: #9
RE: NCwest and 4Games / Innova
(01-19-2014 02:00 AM)zlatina Wrote:  Yes i play on Inova (without bot) and on NCWEST with L2T on the same PC. U just need first to open Inova client and after the NCWEst one.


same with zranger, I play at Innova without bot and after I use zranger at ncwest
01-20-2014 23:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Running some servers with L2t injected and innova the same time. testforl2 0 665 12-29-2015 14:56 PM
Last Post: testforl2
  l2tower & innova core server ministra 1 1,031 11-10-2015 11:10 AM
Last Post: testforl2
  L2 EU 4games ciklons 0 570 09-21-2015 20:10 PM
Last Post: ciklons
  ban more 100 acc (present100$ who help me evade NCWEST ban) kreon 14 4,464 01-30-2015 16:37 PM
Last Post: hcetigol
  Innova Population NaoJogoMais 3 1,225 12-12-2014 15:00 PM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
Information ncwest naia server npcs down or tower bug? buybuy 1 896 10-10-2014 16:26 PM
Last Post: dumwian
  NCWEST account creation buybuy 0 678 10-04-2014 22:46 PM
Last Post: buybuy
Heart L2Tower working on L2 Core / Innova servers? birdpoo 0 1,196 06-15-2014 18:37 PM
Last Post: birdpoo
  maintenance in ncwest 14h caramelito1980 4 1,142 05-28-2014 02:19 AM
Last Post: benbt91
  Polish to English [Innova servers] natherlog 7 1,628 09-21-2013 13:42 PM
Last Post: avetz666



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)