Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
MultiBox with VMware
Author Message
uwajunior Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Heart MultiBox with VMware

This method is not free Dodgy
Quote:http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-guide-how...na-servers
This for FREE :
I try run using VirtualBox, trouble with mouse key (move very fast)
Then I used VMware. Gratz, it work. U just need make one window 7 64bit complete with L2 Client, then make clone for other box u want

Link :
Quote:https://www.vmware.com/products/workstation

NOTE: I have 3 VM box,total 12 running client. Tested for 3 day Big Grin

If help you, please rep me Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 11-23-2015 18:16 PM by uwajunior.)
11-23-2015 18:14 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kerberos464 Offline
Bug revealer

Posts: 1,539
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 576
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: MultiBox with VMware

vmware is not free as well.

Everything is possible. The impossible just takes longer.
11-23-2015 23:23 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
uwajunior Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: MultiBox with VMware

(11-23-2015 23:23 PM)kerberos464 Wrote:  vmware is not free as well.

Full Version (Free):
Quote:http://gigapurbalingga.com/?s=vmware

I hope u like it Wink
Give me rep Big Grin
11-24-2015 06:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rORUMI Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 278
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 50
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: MultiBox with VMware

I have a lot of vmware stations in my pc, and yes i can do a windows 7 with lineage 2 like a new image. But, L2Tower licence?

Each virtual machine, will need a new account in l2tower forum and have they own licence.
11-24-2015 07:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
uwajunior Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: MultiBox with VMware

(11-24-2015 07:24 AM)rORUMI Wrote:  I have a lot of vmware stations in my pc, and yes i can do a windows 7 with lineage 2 like a new image. But, L2Tower licence?

Each virtual machine, will need a new account in l2tower forum and have they own licence.

I think NO!
real PC and BOX have same HWID
11-24-2015 09:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
diogokpone Offline
JuliusFusJD
**

Posts: 13
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: MultiBox with VMware

Nice trojan and malwares pack!
11-24-2015 12:37 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,638
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: MultiBox with VMware

well be careful what you download from the internet... nothing is really free


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
11-24-2015 12:54 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
uwajunior Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 30
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: MultiBox with VMware

(11-24-2015 12:37 PM)diogokpone Wrote:  Nice trojan and malwares pack!

Be careful.
My PC no use anti virus so not detect anything but
This work for me, i test for one week it OK
11-24-2015 13:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
plixplox Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 304
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 23
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #9
RE: MultiBox with VMware

11-25-2015 19:44 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pohanenhuma Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #10
RE: MultiBox with VMware

I tryed to run tower in a VMWare and i need another licence.
11-26-2015 04:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CANT BUY MULTIBOX / ASI WIN likeorange 0 1,702 11-29-2015 16:28 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  MultiBox Free for Core? tanksz 4 3,090 05-05-2015 17:48 PM
Last Post: francesco04
  PC Setup multibox vanesitaxd 0 2,068 02-19-2014 17:19 PM
Last Post: vanesitaxd



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)