Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mug/Plunder spoiling
Author Message
Yulaa Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #1
Mug/Plunder spoiling
hi towerers

i got l2tower running and it working pretty good... the only thing i dont get to work is spoiling with my othell. I tried many things. if i do auto spoil/sweep the othell does nothing. if i add plunder to skill list to use, all he uses is plunder and doesnt hit with pve settings.

how can i get this to work?
(This post was last modified: 01-27-2014 11:57 AM by Yulaa.)
01-27-2014 11:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
nmerritt Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 75
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #2
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
(01-27-2014 11:56 AM)Yulaa Wrote:  hi towerers

i got l2tower running and it working pretty good... the only thing i dont get to work is spoiling with my othell. I tried many things. if i do auto spoil/sweep the othell does nothing. if i add plunder to skill list to use, all he uses is plunder and doesnt hit with pve settings.

how can i get this to work?

Did you try the /addnuke plugin and in nuke make sure it's set to use
Once
01-27-2014 12:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MtnDew Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 500
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 108
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #3
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Turn on Melee?

+1 or +2 me if I helped you or you think I'm an ass. Tongue
01-27-2014 12:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
noctaelius Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #4
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Set Plunder has a Nuke attack (HP>60%), put first in the list and disable melee attack, because for some reason melee attack enable cause problem to use skills, after using a blow the toon will auto attack

speaking of plunder, anyone knows which command script for detect if you plundered or not, so I can make a script to only throw plunder until the target is plundered. Sorry for my english
(This post was last modified: 01-27-2014 16:07 PM by noctaelius.)
01-27-2014 16:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
diegol Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 89
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 15
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Code:
MPWhenStop = 3900;
MySkills = GetSkills();
repeat
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) and (GetMe():GetMp() > MPWhenStop) then
    if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and not (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath()) then
if (MySkills:FindById(10516) ~= nil) and (MySkills:FindById(10516):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10516,false,false);--ShadowChSkillId
Sleep(500);
end;
if (MySkills:FindById(10702) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10702):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10702,false,false);--10702 Plunder // 10700 Mug
Sleep(800);
else if (MySkills:FindById(10508) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10508):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10508,false,false);--BloodStabSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10510) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10510):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10510,false,false);--ChainBlowSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10511) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10511):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10511,false,false);--ReverseSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10509) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10509):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10509,false,false);--HeartBrSkillId
Sleep(800);
end;
end;
end;
end;
end;
    end;
Sleep(500)
end;
until false;
Im using this with diferent amount of sleep, I have a progress of 20% on items from plundering Smile
01-28-2014 00:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
noctaelius Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #6
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
I love you =P, amazing script, if anyone knows how to make this script detect if the target is plunder or not (so the toon will use plunder until he is already plundered), this will be the ultimate spoiler for dwarf script =P
Anyways ty for the script
01-28-2014 06:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,637
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Plunder never fails just low low chance for reward


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
01-28-2014 12:22 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
noctaelius Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #8
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Maybe i am crazy but some time the plunder is missed like the other blows who has a land rate success. I realized that sometimes after using twice plunder if the first plunder works, then when i use the second time in the same target, a message that the monster was already plundered appears, but sometime after using the second plunder, the message of that the mobs was plundered doesn't appear so the first plunder miss
(This post was last modified: 01-28-2014 21:14 PM by noctaelius.)
01-28-2014 21:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
wind2k9 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #9
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Dudes...from 8 h i was struggling to make this plunder work...i found the perfect combination to work. Now im tryng to farm recipes from mukodian...and to work perfectly u need to use only skiils. Deselect player atack....put the range 90 on melee. Then on nuke i have heartbreaker first...then plunder..then w/e u want...but use range of skill 100 ( so is 10 more then melee). and is working perfectly....Now i need to figure out on bigger mobs Big Grin. Hope it helps.
08-22-2014 19:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mardukx Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #10
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Men this function of the tower its new??? amazing script I put 500 delay, and start to use "myskill" and "skillisavaiable" onto my all script!!

really thkx
08-23-2014 18:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Spoiling and Sweeping Perceptive 1 1,066 04-15-2014 05:15 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Plunder holty 6 2,206 12-30-2013 08:27 AM
Last Post: bowser01



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)