Yulaa
Elpy
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.1.124
|
Mug/Plunder spoiling
hi towerers
i got l2tower running and it working pretty good... the only thing i dont get to work is spoiling with my othell. I tried many things. if i do auto spoil/sweep the othell does nothing. if i add plunder to skill list to use, all he uses is plunder and doesnt hit with pve settings.
how can i get this to work?
(This post was last modified: 01-27-2014 11:57 AM by Yulaa.)
|
|
01-27-2014 11:56 AM |
|
nmerritt
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 75
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 1
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
(01-27-2014 11:56 AM)Yulaa Wrote: hi towerers
i got l2tower running and it working pretty good... the only thing i dont get to work is spoiling with my othell. I tried many things. if i do auto spoil/sweep the othell does nothing. if i add plunder to skill list to use, all he uses is plunder and doesnt hit with pve settings.
how can i get this to work?
Did you try the /addnuke plugin and in nuke make sure it's set to use
Once
|
|
01-27-2014 12:23 PM |
|
noctaelius
Goblin Grave Robber
Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.1.118
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Set Plunder has a Nuke attack (HP>60%), put first in the list and disable melee attack, because for some reason melee attack enable cause problem to use skills, after using a blow the toon will auto attack
speaking of plunder, anyone knows which command script for detect if you plundered or not, so I can make a script to only throw plunder until the target is plundered. Sorry for my english
(This post was last modified: 01-27-2014 16:07 PM by noctaelius.)
|
|
01-27-2014 16:06 PM |
|
diegol
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 89
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 15
Version:
1.4.1.121
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Code:
MPWhenStop = 3900;
MySkills = GetSkills();
repeat
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) and (GetMe():GetMp() > MPWhenStop) then
if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and not (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath()) then
if (MySkills:FindById(10516) ~= nil) and (MySkills:FindById(10516):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10516,false,false);--ShadowChSkillId
Sleep(500);
end;
if (MySkills:FindById(10702) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10702):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10702,false,false);--10702 Plunder // 10700 Mug
Sleep(800);
else if (MySkills:FindById(10508) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10508):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10508,false,false);--BloodStabSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10510) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10510):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10510,false,false);--ChainBlowSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10511) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10511):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10511,false,false);--ReverseSkillId
Sleep(800);
if (MySkills:FindById(10509) ~= nil) and(MySkills:FindById(10509):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(10509,false,false);--HeartBrSkillId
Sleep(800);
end;
end;
end;
end;
end;
end;
Sleep(500)
end;
until false;
Im using this with diferent amount of sleep, I have a progress of 20% on items from plundering
|
|
01-28-2014 00:53 AM |
|
noctaelius
Goblin Grave Robber
Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.1.118
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
I love you =P, amazing script, if anyone knows how to make this script detect if the target is plunder or not (so the toon will use plunder until he is already plundered), this will be the ultimate spoiler for dwarf script =P
Anyways ty for the script
|
|
01-28-2014 06:11 AM |
|
noctaelius
Goblin Grave Robber
Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.1.118
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Maybe i am crazy but some time the plunder is missed like the other blows who has a land rate success. I realized that sometimes after using twice plunder if the first plunder works, then when i use the second time in the same target, a message that the monster was already plundered appears, but sometime after using the second plunder, the message of that the mobs was plundered doesn't appear so the first plunder miss
(This post was last modified: 01-28-2014 21:14 PM by noctaelius.)
|
|
01-28-2014 21:13 PM |
|
wind2k9
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.131
|
RE: Mug/Plunder spoiling
Dudes...from 8 h i was struggling to make this plunder work...i found the perfect combination to work. Now im tryng to farm recipes from mukodian...and to work perfectly u need to use only skiils. Deselect player atack....put the range 90 on melee. Then on nuke i have heartbreaker first...then plunder..then w/e u want...but use range of skill 100 ( so is 10 more then melee). and is working perfectly....Now i need to figure out on bigger mobs . Hope it helps.
|
|
08-22-2014 19:05 PM |
|