Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 41 Vote(s) - 2.93 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lineage2 Doesn't work anymore
Author Message
addinol Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2011
Version: None
Post: #1
Lineage2 Doesn't work anymore
Hey, Yesterday I've tried to run l2tower on one server. and it didn't worked, but I was able to play with my characters. after removing l2tower, the lineage2 crashes (just disappears) after choosing a server.
No error report or smth, just disappears. I've tried reinstalling lineage2 but it didn't helped.

What should I do now ?
(This post was last modified: 09-17-2011 09:29 AM by addinol.)
09-17-2011 09:29 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  lineage2 europe mhiles74 2 537 11-22-2016 19:29 PM
Last Post: valen1
  //cfg party buffs cant make them work (help) drake182 3 784 01-02-2016 05:47 AM
Last Post: Wazzapkhv
F.A.Q. L2Tower Stuck and work all time teris19942 0 519 12-15-2015 23:38 PM
Last Post: teris19942
  /cfg wont work amenchocon 0 343 12-08-2015 03:52 AM
Last Post: amenchocon
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 215 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  l2tower does not work on lineage.ru gf x7 test52 0 266 10-18-2015 19:05 PM
Last Post: test52
  how to work the tower /VIP erickalisetc 1 434 09-23-2015 21:29 PM
Last Post: ClockMan
  Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work GoodLuck777 4 1,512 09-23-2015 17:29 PM
Last Post: vanesitaxd
  party buffs stopped work buybuy 2 368 09-01-2015 19:54 PM
Last Post: buybuy
  Sell item to shop doesnt work. mandymua 21 1,320 07-03-2015 01:03 AM
Last Post: mandymua



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)