Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2toxic problem
Author Message
Ubuntus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
L2toxic problem

Sorry for my english.
Hello, i have problem with teleport to other location.
my record config from game is

PHP Code:
SCONFIG L2TConfig.GetConfig();
SCONFIG_FILE GetDir() .. '\\scripts\\ghel.l2b';
L2TConfig.SaveConfig(SCONFIG_FILE);
moveDistance 30;

TargetNpc("Clarissa"30080);
MoveTo(83377147996, -3400moveDistance);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("teleport_request""Teleport");
ClickAndWait("teleport_-1036952160_18_57_1209021825_1""Breka's Stronghold - 1000 Adena");
WaitForTeleport();
-- 
Quest state changedID634STATE1
-- Quest state changedID385STATE1
-- Quest state changedID690STATE1
MoveTo
(85551131323, -3673moveDistance);
MoveTo(85554131192, -3670moveDistance);
MoveTo(85648131167, -3668moveDistance);
L2TConfig.LoadConfig(SCONFIG_FILE); 

Script teleport me, but its all.
After teleport to Breca Stronghold script does not work. After 2-3 minutes script runs again and my character goes to town.

After port to breca does not work all command (sit/macro/setpause/) all stops working..

Why? please help me Wink
(This post was last modified: 10-09-2014 10:06 AM by Ubuntus.)
10-09-2014 10:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2toxic problem

l2tower can work at toxic ?
by the way :
    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("teleport_request", "Teleport");
Click("teleport_-1036952160_18_57_1209021825_1", "Breka's Stronghold - 1000 Adena");


change like this
10-09-2014 10:49 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ubuntus Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: L2toxic problem

yeeee, work ! Thank you much man Smile
And yes, L2tower work, but bad, or me bad script man Big Grin
10-09-2014 11:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: L2toxic problem

(10-09-2014 11:06 AM)Ubuntus Wrote:  yeeee, work ! Thank you much man Smile
And yes, L2tower work, but bad, or me bad script man Big Grin

+2 rep me if u like hehe
by the way Big Grin downloading and join that server hehe
any idea ?
10-09-2014 12:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
marfoo Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #5
RE: L2toxic problem

l2tower don't work anymore with the last update of toxic server.

Game over Big Grin
10-24-2014 00:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 1,120 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 1,191 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 2,140 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 2,613 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 2,676 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Autofarm Script repeat without condition problem. either 3 2,912 05-25-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 1,669 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  Healer Fix plugin problem aa300598 1 1,925 02-20-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Bot reset setting problem aa300598 2 1,863 02-04-2016 13:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  I had a problem kinjiru01 20 9,282 12-10-2015 21:16 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)