Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 tower works in l2extreme
Author Message
jimmys13 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
Star L2 tower works in l2extreme

Hello all,i have many questions about l2 tower,but first somebody to give me one guide(system,dssetup and instructions to install). I tried to inject but i couldn't(Message:Gameguard corrupted or incorrect user) . L2 tower works on l2 etxreme(c6)? Thank for your time.Confused
(This post was last modified: 11-16-2014 15:59 PM by jimmys13.)
11-16-2014 15:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 0 614 03-07-2021 14:52 PM
Last Post: vinucho
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 1,432 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 949 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 16,624 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 2,963 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  Mitsubishi GX Works 3 1.055H EU (x86) apple2000 0 1,259 05-26-2019 03:18 AM
Last Post: apple2000
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 2,068 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 1,296 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 1,294 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 9,855 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)