Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower Problem
Author Message
noctaelius Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
L2 Tower Problem
First of all ty for reading.

after I woke up this morning, turn on the pc and execute the l2 tower
for obvious reasons and came out a window in the lower right edge, it is say something like "Load Failed, I unsupported game version" then the l2 close, i try again but this time came this window [Image: wivjaq.jpg]

so i try to update the license and this happens [Image: ingze0.jpg]

yesterday i was boting fine with the summoner scripts and nothing weird happens (ty for the excellent Summoner Scripts welkinds)

Ty for reading again
PD:Sorry for my english it's not my native language
(This post was last modified: 02-03-2014 00:11 AM by noctaelius.)
02-03-2014 00:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 140 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  problem with the programm killbill 1 381 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 367 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 295 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 935 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 1,512 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 843 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 6,619 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,636 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,181 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)