Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower on Lindvior
Author Message
Snapper Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.134.2b
Post: #1
L2 Tower on Lindvior

Hey guys ,

There is any ETA on L2 Tower when it will be fully available on Lindvior ( US Servers)?

Thx.
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2013 13:20 PM by Snapper.)
05-30-2013 13:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

There are 2 problems... When we fix them it will be...

[Image: owner.gif]
05-30-2013 13:26 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Snapper Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.134.2b
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

Ok , i understand , thx alot for the fast answer!Smile
05-30-2013 13:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 638
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

works for me like charm, 4 box on farm ....

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
05-30-2013 17:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Snapper Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.134.2b
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

Well works for me too , but only 3 , how did u bypass the limit?
05-30-2013 18:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 638
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

(05-30-2013 18:52 PM)Snapper Wrote:  Well works for me too , but only 3 , how did u bypass the limit?

edit desetup setting file...

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
05-30-2013 18:56 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Snapper Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.134.2b
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

Yeah i got it , with this http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-new-dsetu...mit-bypass

Thx for the answer !
05-30-2013 18:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
tuxevil Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 161
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 24
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

i have right now 7 accounts and think that will not be problem to log my 16 accounts
05-30-2013 19:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
Snapper Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.134.2b
Post: #9
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

Well cheers to Clockman,C495 and the other guys that worked at this, they did a great job and so less time!
05-30-2013 19:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
xanderx Offline
Fallen Donator

Posts: 26
Joined: May 2013
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #10
RE: L2 Tower on Lindvior

noob hear , lindvior not starting with inject x1 , some help I replace the dsetup.dll
(This post was last modified: 05-31-2013 23:51 PM by xanderx.)
05-31-2013 23:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 3,666 02-04-2022 04:39 AM
Last Post: montajndju1
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 2 1,740 12-25-2021 03:28 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 1,928 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 1,304 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 1,590 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 1,673 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 10,935 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 4,987 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 2,905 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 2,315 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)