Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower need help
Author Message
MyMasta Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2012
Version: None
Post: #1
L2 Tower need help

Hi guys! I have really big problem;/ I have played on server with anti bot, in my opinion its a anty bot client side so plz tell me how i can to bypass that? When i run my l2tower, click on run and inject x1 Lineage starts, but when will shown "Launch Interlude" Lineage turn off. LF HELP
11-07-2012 18:16 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 691 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 440 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 14,513 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 1,975 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 1,405 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 903 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 810 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 8,551 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 3,577 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,708 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)