Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 82 Vote(s) - 2.79 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower for Hi5
Author Message
blabla Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 31
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #1
L2 Tower for Hi5
is freya l2 tower works on Hi5?
07-30-2011 15:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
There is no such thing like Freya l2 Tower,
Yes it will work...

[Image: owner.gif]
07-30-2011 15:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
blabla Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 31
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
so...if there is no freya l2 tower...that means l2 tower works on all chronicles? like hellbound, c6 . gracia, freya?
07-30-2011 16:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
yes

[Image: owner.gif]
07-30-2011 16:58 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
blabla Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 31
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
Thanks
07-30-2011 18:30 PM
Find all posts by this user
bru7al Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
I do not fully agree. Yes you can use the basics like PVE targeting and auto attacking but you cannot use any script posted into this very forum. On every other chronicle they are working but even on none protected Hi5 servers cant use the autoenchant or autoaugment or anything at all.
09-12-2011 15:14 PM
Find all posts by this user
Geddys Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 265
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 89
Version: 1.4.1.93
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
(09-12-2011 15:14 PM)bru7al Wrote:  I do not fully agree. Yes you can use the basics like PVE targeting and auto attacking but you cannot use any script posted into this very forum. On every other chronicle they are working but even on none protected Hi5 servers cant use the autoenchant or autoaugment or anything at all.

I've tested autoenchant/augment without any problems on H5.
Could you give some details where it doesn't work ?
09-12-2011 15:32 PM
Find all posts by this user
bru7al Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
Thats the server my friends are playing but this is not the only Hi5 server ive tried it out: http://l2inception.de/
The Tower is running, loading the client, using targeting + melee or nuke attacks, healing, using potions but no scripts working at all.
09-13-2011 09:46 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
I thing that the problem is something else, mayeb you just don't know how to run scripts ?Big Grin

[Image: owner.gif]
09-13-2011 10:21 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
bru7al Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: L2 Tower for Hi5
(09-13-2011 10:21 AM)ClockMan Wrote:  I thing that the problem is something else, mayeb you just don't know how to run scripts ?Big Grin

Thats the thing. Ive already used the script on Gracia Final server and it was working just fine. I also copied the script and made 2 new scripts respectively for weapon and armor enchanting. Tested them out on the GF server and after everything was nice n smooth there ive transfered to the Hi5 server. The main problem is i cant run the script. No msg is being shown, like the script is actually missing or unable to be loaded at all, however no BOT report for any of the mentioned cases.

EDIT: After testing on Hi5 i get back on the GF server just to test it out again and its working.
(This post was last modified: 09-13-2011 10:30 AM by bru7al.)
09-13-2011 10:29 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 4,694 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,640 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 547 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 373 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 793 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 227 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 864 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 216 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,029 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 330 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)