L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower doesnt run
Author Message
matias19 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
L2 Tower doesnt run

well, i downloaded the programme and extracted it in the desktop, and when i open the .exe this happens
[Image: kkkkj.png]

i hope someone can help me
07-10-2012 22:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
shadowkiller198 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.115
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

run as administrator.

Or use gameguard etc make sure u hve toe required programs needed net framework etc
07-10-2012 23:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
matias19 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

mmmh, i tried running it as admisitrator but its the same, i instaled Visual C++ 2008 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86), but i couldnt install net framework beacuse i get instalation error, some months ago i used it and it was ok.
07-11-2012 02:01 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

you have to make steps 1-4
http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=1360
if you dont install all than it will not work, or work no stable
L2T use files from both .NET Framework 3.5 and .NET Framework 4.0.
4.0 NOT include all files witch are in 3.5
07-12-2012 11:35 AM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

sorry for off-topic

Wppw, just one question about update to tauti: i didn't update from MONTHS, so now launcher is asking me for install "pando-something", from what i remember it is something regarding gameguard etc... should i do it?
07-12-2012 14:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
13dk13 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 259
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

as i know are not related with gameguard is just a p2p updater.

You can delete after update your client if want to.
(This post was last modified: 07-12-2012 17:33 PM by 13dk13.)
07-12-2012 17:32 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run

ok ty
07-12-2012 17:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Newbies on L2 tower RK_Paolla 3 2,317 12-13-2023 17:48 PM
Last Post: JennaDeh
  work on l2skryde tower???? dimitris_sate 0 1,578 10-18-2022 23:30 PM
Last Post: dimitris_sate
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 5,073 02-04-2022 04:39 AM
Last Post: montajndju1
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 2 3,140 12-25-2021 03:28 AM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 2,796 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 1,907 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 2,075 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 2,342 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 12,320 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 6,180 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)