Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Tower doesnt run
Author Message
matias19 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
L2 Tower doesnt run
well, i downloaded the programme and extracted it in the desktop, and when i open the .exe this happens
[Image: kkkkj.png]

i hope someone can help me
07-10-2012 22:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
shadowkiller198 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.115
Post: #2
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
run as administrator.

Or use gameguard etc make sure u hve toe required programs needed net framework etc
07-10-2012 23:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
matias19 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
mmmh, i tried running it as admisitrator but its the same, i instaled Visual C++ 2008 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86), but i couldnt install net framework beacuse i get instalation error, some months ago i used it and it was ok.
07-11-2012 02:01 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #4
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
you have to make steps 1-4
http://forum.l2tower.eu/showthread.php?tid=1360
if you dont install all than it will not work, or work no stable
L2T use files from both .NET Framework 3.5 and .NET Framework 4.0.
4.0 NOT include all files witch are in 3.5
07-12-2012 11:35 AM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,886
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
sorry for off-topic

Wppw, just one question about update to tauti: i didn't update from MONTHS, so now launcher is asking me for install "pando-something", from what i remember it is something regarding gameguard etc... should i do it?
07-12-2012 14:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
13dk13 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 260
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
as i know are not related with gameguard is just a p2p updater.

You can delete after update your client if want to.
(This post was last modified: 07-12-2012 17:33 PM by 13dk13.)
07-12-2012 17:32 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,886
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: L2 Tower doesnt run
ok ty
07-12-2012 17:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,429 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,919 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 742 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 548 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,094 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 346 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,294 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 360 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,257 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 455 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)