Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Stop Working when i inject!
Author Message
kalyst Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Information L2 Stop Working when i inject!

In this morning i take this error.
Premium License Error.
Free License no Error.

[Image: error.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 05-13-2014 10:24 AM by kalyst.)
05-13-2014 10:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

server?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-13-2014 13:21 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kalyst Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

Official - Naia

I try with open L2.exe and Inject intro process. Same error...
I take error only with Premium License. With Free License i dont have any problem.
(This post was last modified: 05-13-2014 20:43 PM by kalyst.)
05-13-2014 20:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

remove plugins


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-13-2014 21:27 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kalyst Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

Tnx. It was from the AutoPin plugin.
05-13-2014 21:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

update it


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-13-2014 22:49 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Dreamgun Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.96
Post: #7
RE: L2 Stop Working when i inject!

I just tested Tower free account for the first time... I was wondering if Tower worked on retail with GameGuard, I had a friend who said it did and I always thought u needed to disable it.

I can report that, at first... I was gettin L2.bin fails for my first attempts ever. A simple PC reboot and the problem went away ... weird. Tongue. Working with GG/no client patches.
05-14-2014 06:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  will be able to stop eating what Labi1995 0 826 04-18-2019 07:18 AM
Last Post: Labi1995
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,507 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 1,763 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,275 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 2,405 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  another way: inject method uwajunior 2 3,122 01-07-2016 18:29 PM
Last Post: buybuy
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 4,306 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
  l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ? d1mmka 0 1,274 10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Last Post: d1mmka
  New working version folder ministra 4 2,293 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  Pluguin Chat command for start and stop Scrypt OxenteBahia 1 1,639 08-24-2015 22:45 PM
Last Post: schubbel2208



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)