Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 DEX Arion x5
Author Message
chyla Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #1
L2 DEX Arion x5

HI!

I tried to run L2Tower on Averia, but i only get DC ;c


They use "CliExt Shield" as protection, i tried all day to set bot and finally i have no more ideas ;/

Some1 now how to run Tower on this server? is this even possible?
05-22-2014 22:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chyla Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #2
RE: L2 DEX Arion x5

Someone know something about that?
05-23-2014 15:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kahelmo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: L2 DEX Arion x5

Pela forma não tem como!
07-28-2014 04:31 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 arion dex vehr 10 4,417 03-11-2015 18:27 PM
Last Post: FzN



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)