Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2 arion dex
Author Message
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
l2 arion dex

hi

does l2 Tower funcion on server arion x5? How can i use l2 tower there??

there are writing : "you need update game client (run updater and press "full check". Or you have problem with internet connection(try select other proxy eg:"NL")

They use "CliExt Shield" as protection

pls hep me
(This post was last modified: 06-12-2014 16:07 PM by vehr.)
06-12-2014 14:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #2
RE: l2 arion dex

up
06-13-2014 09:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: l2 arion dex

up
02-20-2015 02:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,638
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: l2 arion dex

what chronicle is it?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
02-20-2015 02:53 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: l2 arion dex

its high five client and when im trying to log in and use l2 tower i have this error :

cliext.jpg

they are using cliext shield. In process i have shield.exe and when im trying to delete this process there is the same problem.
02-20-2015 10:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #6
RE: l2 arion dex

up
03-04-2015 23:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
vehr Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #7
RE: l2 arion dex

up
03-06-2015 22:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
FzN Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 78
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #8
RE: l2 arion dex

someone made it work on dex?
03-07-2015 21:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheGrEEk Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: l2 arion dex

you get dc after few mins idk how to make that last longer
03-09-2015 06:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mariuda Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #10
RE: l2 arion dex

same problem in other server.
03-11-2015 16:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 DEX Arion x5 chyla 2 2,015 07-28-2014 04:31 AM
Last Post: kahelmo



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)