Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2.bin has stopped working. (Message)
Author Message
akoystika Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
L2.bin has stopped working. (Message)

"L2.bin has stopped working."

This appears on my screen after i updated L2.tower with the latest version for ertheia kai inject into the lineage 2 folder.. any idea what am i doing wrong here ?

Thanks...
07-31-2014 21:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,765 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 2,009 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,521 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 2,939 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 1,587 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ? d1mmka 0 1,479 10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Last Post: d1mmka
  New working version folder ministra 4 2,665 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  party buffs stopped work buybuy 2 2,006 09-01-2015 19:54 PM
Last Post: buybuy
  L2 stop working when press login laydown 0 1,538 08-19-2015 00:53 AM
Last Post: laydown
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 13,336 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)