Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 16 Vote(s) - 2.63 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
http://lineageadv.com/
Author Message
bigmaker Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #1
Tongue http://lineageadv.com/
Hello, good afternoon!

I am not able to run the server that l2tower this game. When I click on
inject .... an error occurs in l2.bin!
http://lineageadv.com

I tried changing dssetup.dll, and l2.exe engine.dll, but does not work!

If someone can help me I will be grateful!

sorry for my poor English.

thank you
12-19-2011 21:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  I can not get a license error http 503 ooh17 1 325 01-30-2015 02:23 AM
Last Post: Fox
Information http://l2stars.eu/ federicoa 4 527 01-15-2015 01:10 AM
Last Post: federicoa
  http://pvp-club.com/ Letto 2 657 05-18-2013 19:10 PM
Last Post: Letto
  http://l2silver.com/ Lisika 6 1,113 09-10-2012 18:25 PM
Last Post: peppe5
  Help to run L2Tower on http://pesedy.com/ MoneyTalks 1 755 07-07-2012 01:54 AM
Last Post: MoneyTalks
  http://lineage2savage.com/ uprising 7 1,303 12-15-2011 12:15 PM
Last Post: stonept
  http://epilogue.novaworld.eu/ vrfood 1 1,177 09-30-2011 22:39 PM
Last Post: kloner
  http://l2.ariagaming.com/ dudu 1 1,330 09-22-2011 17:09 PM
Last Post: Otepac



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)