Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 13 Vote(s) - 2.92 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
http://lineage2savage.com/
Author Message
uprising Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.88
Post: #1
http://lineage2savage.com/
i am playing in this server...but
when i press run & inject l2 start working but i have one error
error in loadlibraryA,code 126


anyone can help me? thnks in advance
12-04-2011 10:57 AM
Find all posts by this user
choosennn Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.70
Post: #2
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
same here
12-08-2011 16:36 PM
Find all posts by this user
stonept Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #3
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
same here, tyed lot of things and nothing works
12-09-2011 00:20 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
remove l2tower.ini from game system folder, l2ui.ini from l2tower libs folder if you find them. If not, next update will containt full unicode support.

[Image: owner.gif]
12-09-2011 07:15 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
stonept Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #5
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
cant find " l2ui.ini from l2tower libs" =/
12-14-2011 14:11 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
good

[Image: owner.gif]
12-14-2011 14:16 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
stonept Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #7
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
i think the problem is in file gpsvc.dll, my OS have the file, but is 64bit, the l2tower try to use gpsvc.dll 32 bit, any idea how to fix this?
12-14-2011 14:46 PM
Find all posts by this user
stonept Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #8
RE: http://lineage2savage.com/
fixed...delete the l2tower.ini, dwnload the *.dll missing (v. 32bit) and put it on the libs. and do the normal tuturial for disable GG. =) ty clock man
12-15-2011 12:15 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  I can not get a license error http 503 ooh17 1 325 01-30-2015 02:23 AM
Last Post: Fox
Information http://l2stars.eu/ federicoa 4 527 01-15-2015 01:10 AM
Last Post: federicoa
  http://pvp-club.com/ Letto 2 657 05-18-2013 19:10 PM
Last Post: Letto
  http://l2silver.com/ Lisika 6 1,113 09-10-2012 18:25 PM
Last Post: peppe5
  Help to run L2Tower on http://pesedy.com/ MoneyTalks 1 755 07-07-2012 01:54 AM
Last Post: MoneyTalks
Tongue http://lineageadv.com/ bigmaker 0 692 12-19-2011 21:00 PM
Last Post: bigmaker
  http://epilogue.novaworld.eu/ vrfood 1 1,177 09-30-2011 22:39 PM
Last Post: kloner
  http://l2.ariagaming.com/ dudu 1 1,330 09-22-2011 17:09 PM
Last Post: Otepac



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)