Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 10 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how to use L2 Tower with Ultrasurf proxy program
Author Message
darthtower Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Sad how to use L2 Tower with Ultrasurf proxy program
Hello

I have a problem here... in my work i cant log my L2 Tower account on the L2 Tower program and cause this, cant load the game using the bot... Confused

well, my question is: how to use L2 Tower using Ultrasurf proxy program before this??? (or other proxy program that u recommend me) Huh

(PS: using normal connection cant log L2 Tower acc to but can log on the L2 server normaly)

thanks for your help... Shy

Darth
07-26-2012 18:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 17 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,596 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,015 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 800 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 599 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,155 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 397 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,395 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 396 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,378 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)