Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do check mobs or me in side polyin by script?
Author Message
haolong5 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.113.3b
Post: #1
How do check mobs or me in side polyin by script?
hello! anyone,How do check mobs or me in side polyin by script?
me = GetMe():GetLocation();
if (me = InSidePoly) then ? or other ? who can help me ? thx vm
02-20-2014 18:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Bot Dont Attack mobs ;/ AtraX69 10 2,645 12-30-2016 21:35 PM
Last Post: sebi7
  check l2 deathwhisper truthak0s69 0 433 11-07-2016 23:40 PM
Last Post: truthak0s69
  Guillotine fortress mobs drake182 18 3,292 07-12-2015 10:03 AM
Last Post: botsbotsbotsbots
  Clear target after kill mobs astalavista 0 1,057 06-07-2015 18:46 PM
Last Post: astalavista
Exclamation Need help with new mobs pl17kv23 2 749 03-23-2015 17:26 PM
Last Post: pl17kv23
  Any way of skipping mobs? Haniack 14 2,564 02-06-2015 03:00 AM
Last Post: Vinter
  mobs, add mobs into l2tower roshpower 0 610 01-08-2015 21:27 PM
Last Post: roshpower
  Free Check EXP to Town Script!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! soul2eat 7 1,723 12-23-2014 15:24 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  LF Script for using SS when multiple mobs around olaszosan1 3 1,080 10-29-2014 17:33 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Lookin for lameguard server side files Szakalaka 0 1,082 10-03-2014 15:00 PM
Last Post: Szakalaka



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)