Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
Author Message
viiinkami Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .
10-11-2015 01:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rip2808 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #2
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2015 07:55 AM by rip2808.)
10-11-2015 07:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ajahajah Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 9
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 07:53 AM)rip2808 Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.

I tried your method but I disconnect immediately after character selection
10-11-2015 13:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rip2808 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #4
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 13:00 PM)ajahajah Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 07:53 AM)rip2808 Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.

I tried your method but I disconnect immediately after character selection

see this guide is to see http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-guia-towe...fo-critica
10-11-2015 19:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
lostprophet2689 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
since i have made last update idk why but everytime when i log in with l2tower i get crt error....could someone answer me please? or give me some clues on private? thanks alot
10-11-2015 20:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 750 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 400 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 317 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 6,689 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,667 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 1,206 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 932 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,773 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 664 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,919 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)