Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
Author Message
viiinkami Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .
10-11-2015 01:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rip2808 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #2
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2015 07:55 AM by rip2808.)
10-11-2015 07:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ajahajah Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 9
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 07:53 AM)rip2808 Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.

I tried your method but I disconnect immediately after character selection
10-11-2015 13:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rip2808 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.128
Post: #4
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
(10-11-2015 13:00 PM)ajahajah Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 07:53 AM)rip2808 Wrote:  
(10-11-2015 01:51 AM)viiinkami Wrote:  I went back to play and i need help to use new version l2tower , please
send me a tutorial .
Thanks .

hello how are you, I hope this helps you and excuse my bad english

you must first do this:
- Download and upgrade tower
- WIN + R key directly run "msconfig" and deactivate NCupdaterHelper Home win
- Control Panel >> Administrative tools >> Services
nProtect GameGuard search service on and off
(These steps must be repeated if the game is updated)
- Make a copy of L2.bin l2.exe, and that the tower is directed to .bin
- then you open the l2tower.exe as administrator
- you give advanced and select:
-Easyhook 2.6 (Static)
- injex lib (LoadLibrary)
- in base
- Select: C:\Program Files (x86)\NCSOFT\Lineage II\system\L2.bin

Also depending on the windows, you may need to unlock the libraries in l2tower / libs /:
(This should always do)
right click each file, one by one, and press the button to unlock or unblock

I hope you help.

I tried your method but I disconnect immediately after character selection

see this guide is to see http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-guia-towe...fo-critica
10-11-2015 19:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
lostprophet2689 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: Help to use L2 Tower 10/10/2015
since i have made last update idk why but everytime when i log in with l2tower i get crt error....could someone answer me please? or give me some clues on private? thanks alot
10-11-2015 20:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CUP Tower.V2.0 dvdgetd3 0 3 Today 11:58 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Breault.APEX.2015 dvdgetd3 0 2 Today 02:29 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Anadelta Tessera 2015.v3.2.2 dvdgetd3 0 1 Today 00:30 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  3Shape cambridge x64 2015-1 dvdgetd3 0 3 Yesterday 20:40 PM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Leica CloudWorx 6.4 for AutoCAD 2015-2019 dvdgetd3 0 4 03-21-2019 12:21 PM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Encom Discover 2015 v17.0 dvdgetd3 0 3 03-20-2019 07:45 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  CUP Tower.V2.0 dvdgetd3 0 7 03-19-2019 21:49 PM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Breault.APEX.2015 dvdgetd3 0 4 03-19-2019 15:42 PM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  Anadelta Tessera 2015.v3.2.2 dvdgetd3 0 2 03-19-2019 11:41 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3
  3Shape cambridge x64 2015-1 dvdgetd3 0 7 03-19-2019 07:15 AM
Last Post: dvdgetd3



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)