L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 2.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[HELP] Autofarm teleport
Author Message
marianolibertad Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
[HELP] Autofarm teleport

This is my script for when i dead and go to village, buffs and go back farm zone. He buffs but when i talk with tatiana i dont know how to teleport to varka silenos, some1 can help me?

Sorry for my bad english

Code:
moveDistance = 30;
repeat
if(GetZoneType() == 12) then
Sleep(600);
SetPause(true); ---- to stop Tower in town, untill u get in farm-spot


WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147788, -58269, -2976, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147791, -56271, -2776, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148066, -55380, -2728, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Adventurers' Guilde", 32327);
ShowToClient("System","Tiens tes buffs CULAY !");
Talk();
ClickLinkAndWait("blessing_list001.htm");
Click("menu_select?ask=-7&reply=21", "Warrior's Harmony, please.");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ShowToClient("System","Teleportation...");
Click("teleport_request", "Teleport");
Click("teleport_4723561968_12_57_1264635302_1", "811;F;1010158");
Sleep(500);
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);

if(GetZoneType() == 15) then
Sleep(700);
SetPause(false); ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
end;
end;
until false;
08-21-2013 06:36 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
yeti25660 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 13
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: [HELP] Autofarm teleport

(08-21-2013 06:36 AM)marianolibertad Wrote:  This is my script for when i dead and go to village, buffs and go back farm zone. He buffs but when i talk with tatiana i dont know how to teleport to varka silenos, some1 can help me?

Sorry for my bad english

Code:
moveDistance = 30;
repeat
if(GetZoneType() == 12) then
Sleep(600);
SetPause(true); ---- to stop Tower in town, untill u get in farm-spot


WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147788, -58269, -2976, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147791, -56271, -2776, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148066, -55380, -2728, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Adventurers' Guilde", 32327);
ShowToClient("System","Tiens tes buffs CULAY !");
Talk();
ClickLinkAndWait("blessing_list001.htm");
Click("menu_select?ask=-7&reply=21", "Warrior's Harmony, please.");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ShowToClient("System","Teleportation...");
Click("teleport_request", "Teleport");
Click("teleport_4723561968_12_57_1264635302_1", "811;F;1010158");
Sleep(500);
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);

if(GetZoneType() == 15) then
Sleep(700);
SetPause(false); ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
end;
end;
until false;

Go here: http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-guide-how...6#pid44686

But you must know that HTML CODE often change. So you must re-get html code.
08-22-2013 16:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Matv Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #3
RE: [HELP] Autofarm teleport

Hi guys. I'm writing similar script and have the following issue: I can't check when I am under attack to prevent soe cast interruption. Any advices on how can I solve this are appriceated
10-10-2013 15:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
knutoz Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 283
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 17
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: [HELP] Autofarm teleport

(10-10-2013 15:38 PM)Matv Wrote:  Hi guys. I'm writing similar script and have the following issue: I can't check when I am under attack to prevent soe cast interruption. Any advices on how can I solve this are appriceated

try to gethppercent of the target and when is at 0, set pause and soe
03-11-2014 03:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Autofarm Script repeat without condition problem. either 3 4,364 05-25-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  How to get to teleport xManiac 6 4,106 02-06-2015 17:17 PM
Last Post: xManiac
Photo Problem with teleport cuongbeo88 0 1,842 08-11-2014 10:03 AM
Last Post: cuongbeo88
  teleport for script changing vito54 1 2,285 08-06-2014 16:21 PM
Last Post: tophersoccer
  Massive Teleport to town from Gm in Naia. zooms 161 58,203 06-16-2014 21:49 PM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
  Problem with teleport Champagne275 0 1,884 03-13-2014 10:46 AM
Last Post: Champagne275
Sad CPU leak - autofarm script kreon 10 8,876 10-30-2013 04:28 AM
Last Post: kreon
  Don't do teleport toweris 0 1,824 04-07-2013 18:21 PM
Last Post: toweris



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)