Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 2.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Don't do teleport
Author Message
toweris Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 39
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
Don't do teleport
Guys when i turn on script its all okey but dont do teleport to farm Area (Crypts of Disagree)

ClickAndWait("item_268501484_Quest ControlPanel tele", "Teleport");
ClickAndWait("item_268501484_Quest ControlPanel tele chat Farm", "Farming/PvP Areas");
Click("item_268501484_Quest ControlPanel tele to 20002", "Crypts of Disgrace");
WaitForTeleport();

One clever person say: "need html output of that window..." What thats mean? How to fix it?
04-07-2013 18:21 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  How to get to teleport xManiac 6 835 02-06-2015 17:17 PM
Last Post: xManiac
Photo Problem with teleport cuongbeo88 0 459 08-11-2014 10:03 AM
Last Post: cuongbeo88
  teleport for script changing vito54 1 567 08-06-2014 16:21 PM
Last Post: tophersoccer
  Massive Teleport to town from Gm in Naia. zooms 161 23,239 06-16-2014 21:49 PM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
  Problem with teleport Champagne275 0 577 03-13-2014 10:46 AM
Last Post: Champagne275
  [HELP] Autofarm teleport marianolibertad 3 2,835 03-11-2014 03:24 AM
Last Post: knutoz



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)