Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GUIDE HP/MP herb pickup Editor Settings
Author Message
Skiinsiss Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2014
Version: None
Post: #1
HP/MP herb pickup Editor Settings
Guyes i have problem with l2 tower. I wanna change pick up options in tower editor but how can i "blanked" all items? i wanna pick up only hp/mp herbs. I got ban on other account for pick up everything and i dont wanna get ban for my main account. Thx for help.
(This post was last modified: 04-15-2014 18:21 PM by Fox.)
03-27-2014 19:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: HP/MP herb
From towereditor.exe pickup settings, click on any item then press ctrl + a , uncheck "Pickup" , then "Apply to the selected row". Then right click on second column "Name" , filter editor, change "Begins with" to "Contains" and put there "Herb of Mana", check all 4-5 type of herbs.
Follow these steps and you`re done
(This post was last modified: 03-27-2014 20:06 PM by eustach3.)
03-27-2014 20:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skiinsiss Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2014
Version: None
Post: #3
RE: HP/MP herb
man thx a lot, i cant find option to unbind all items and choose this herbsSmile
03-27-2014 20:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: HP/MP herb
FOLLOW THESE STEPS !!
[Image: apql.png]
[Image: 4pot.png]
[Image: 5xzj.png]
[Image: 6v5l.png]
[Image: 1id8.png]

I saw some people having trouble with this step, so make it stick dont know but i couldn`t do it more easy
I really hope you can manage with this... otherwise this world is screwed
(This post was last modified: 11-04-2015 20:11 PM by eustach3.)
03-27-2014 22:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
knutoz Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 283
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 17
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: HP/MP herb
(03-27-2014 22:29 PM)eustach3 Wrote:  I saw some people having trouble with this step, so make it stick dont know but i couldn`t do it more easy
I really hope you can manage with this... otherwise this world is screwed

This helped me alot Smile +1!
I known the way to unmark all, but I had any idea about filter.
03-28-2014 00:48 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stefB Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: HP/MP herb
Guyz i wanted to do that also but when i tried to open l2towereditor it gave me an error
Do you know why?

-THX- Smile
04-15-2014 18:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: HP/MP herb
stick


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
04-15-2014 18:20 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kidcid6 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #8
RE: HP/MP herb pickup Editor Settings
hello folks.

im having a problem with this app. either i am doing something wrong or it just does not work for me. every time i try to open my toons config file in l2towereditor, it crashes. please let me know if there is a way to fix this.

thanks

NVM. i figured it out. i have to open it from ingame first.

Thanks
(This post was last modified: 09-13-2014 06:03 AM by kidcid6.)
09-13-2014 05:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Dwarf Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 82
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #9
RE: HP/MP herb pickup Editor Settings
can it be done to picks up to get herb if hp/mp is low?
02-25-2015 00:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #10
RE: HP/MP herb pickup Editor Settings
Question: Is there a way to ignore some items from a script?

example: in my script, i turn ON the pickup from L2Tower and i wand to ignore ADENA (57) pickup...

How could i remove adena from pickup list in a script???

thx for reply and nice guide here !
02-25-2015 02:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Pickup Change? plixplox 19 6,197 09-15-2014 05:50 AM
Last Post: feralnub
  GUIDE How to set ur pickup cobra8co 5 16,063 08-06-2014 22:50 PM
Last Post: astalavista
  Need help to not pickup 1 adena drops capucine 0 940 03-04-2014 23:32 PM
Last Post: capucine
  Editor not working on Official truckertoni 12 3,347 08-08-2013 12:31 PM
Last Post: soad



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)