L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 25 Vote(s) - 2.36 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GUIDE Go to village
Author Message
dug2006 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #1
Go to village

Hello. I am wondering how make a script that when i die my char go to village take buffs and continue the quest ? I try make that with /recstart
die->go to village->take buffs->teleport but didnt work
i cant transfer go to village button into sript how i do that please
(This post was last modified: 05-14-2013 17:45 PM by Fox.)
05-14-2012 15:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Go to village

u don't need it, just leave "to village" option enabled in resurrection basic-settings... it should work
05-14-2012 17:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
dug2006 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #3
RE: Go to village

are you sure about that because i die and nothing happens....
here my code
Code:
moveDistance = 30;

MoveTo(152261, -111518, -2468, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147717, -56292, -2781, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147873, -56040, -2774, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148015, -55710, -2750, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Buffer", 30767);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("custom_dobuff fighterbuff", "Fighter Buffs");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_Chat 1", "\"I want to teleport.\"");
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_goto 1095", "Hot Springs - 9300 Adena");
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);

also i want kill mobs that targets during the quest because now player try to attack but he also move to points... please help
(This post was last modified: 05-14-2012 20:37 PM by dug2006.)
05-14-2012 19:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Go to village

mmh IF I'M NOT WRONG u need to be Vip to use such functions.... but i'm not sure about that....

    LUA Programming
moveDistance = 30;
-------------------------------------------------
repeat
if(GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == true)then
SetPause(true); ---- to stop Tower untill u get in farm-spot
 >>>COMMAND GOTOVILLAGE<<< i dont know the exactly command
MoveTo(152261, -111518, -2468, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147717, -56292, -2781, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147873, -56040, -2774, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148015, -55710, -2750, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Buffer", 30767);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("custom_dobuff fighterbuff", "Fighter Buffs");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_Chat 1", "\"I want to teleport.\"");
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_goto 1095", "Hot Springs - 9300 Adena");
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);
SetPause(false);  ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
end;
until false;




IF u wont get the right command "gototown", and u will use basic-setup "autorevive > go to town" use this:

    LUA Programming
moveDistance = 30;
-------------------------------------------------
repeat
if(GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == true) then
Sleep(2000);
if(Paused == false) and (GetZoneType() == 12) then
SetPause(true); ---- to stop Tower in town, untill u get in farm-spot
MoveTo(152261, -111518, -2468, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147717, -56292, -2781, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147873, -56040, -2774, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148015, -55710, -2750, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Buffer", 30767);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("custom_dobuff fighterbuff", "Fighter Buffs");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_Chat 1", "\"I want to teleport.\"");
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_goto 1095", "Hot Springs - 9300 Adena");
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);
SetPause(false);  ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
end;
end;
until false;

(This post was last modified: 05-14-2012 20:56 PM by TheBl4ckPhoenix.)
05-14-2012 20:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
dug2006 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #5
RE: Go to village

nothing happens too
05-15-2012 00:24 AM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : Shadowflg(+1)
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Go to village

So i guess u need VIP..
05-15-2012 02:56 AM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : shadowkiller198(+2)
dug2006 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #7
RE: Go to village

so if i get VIP the GO to village code will be work? and if i get VIP for 90 days .. this script work only for 90 days?
05-15-2012 14:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : Arabaico(+2)
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: Go to village

The script will work untill your vip status is On....

Anyway if u will wait few days i will test it and tell you if it work

Hey wait, are you sure you Started the script?? It is strange u din't get any error in chat...
Go to Tower resurrection, activate autorevive, activate go to village, then copy second script into script folder and then activate it from script-list in Tower section.. .. Then make your char die

tested 1 hour, it should work fine now:

(REMEMBER: RESURRECTION >> AUTO RESSURRECTION: ON// AUTO REVIVE: ON // TO VILLAGE: ON)
    LUA Programming
moveDistance = 30;
repeat
if(GetZoneType() == 12) then
Sleep(600);
SetPause(true); ---- to stop Tower in town, untill u get in farm-spot
 
MoveTo(152261, -111518, -2468, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(147717, -56292, -2781, moveDistance);
MoveTo(147873, -56040, -2774, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148015, -55710, -2750, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Buffer", 30767);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("custom_dobuff fighterbuff", "Fighter Buffs");
MoveTo(148139, -55555, -2742, moveDistance);
MoveTo(148027, -55361, -2734, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Tatiana", 31275);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_Chat 1", "\"I want to teleport.\"");
ClickAndWait("npc_268466895_goto 1095", "Hot Springs - 9300 Adena");
MoveTo(147949, -55261, -2734, moveDistance);
WaitForTeleport();
MoveTo(149599, -112694, -2065, moveDistance);
MoveTo(149769, -112595, -2065, moveDistance);
 
if(GetZoneType() == 15) then
Sleep(700);
SetPause(false);  ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
end;
end;
until false;





u are not playing on GOD right? coz i see custom npc/lines in your script-rec, same for GK/spawn point.... i test just: "die--> go to village --> Pause BOT --> (when again out of town) UnPause Bot" and it works 100%, if u have problem is coz u did something wrong while recording the script with /recstart...
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2012 17:26 PM by TheBl4ckPhoenix.)
05-15-2012 15:36 PM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : servus(+1) , Astralys(+1) , gigielectronicul(+1) , lared(+1) , kapote(+1)
dug2006 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #9
RE: Go to village

ooo thankssss man i didnt see the AUTO RESSURRECTION window in L2 Tower... xaxa i make it On and it works!!!!!! thanks bro!!!
05-19-2012 01:30 AM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : teni17(+1)
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,887
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: Go to village

Ahah np Smile

Lol, i don't know how many ppl helped, no1 made a +1 :/
(This post was last modified: 05-19-2012 11:19 AM by TheBl4ckPhoenix.)
05-19-2012 10:23 AM
Find all posts by this user
 Reputed by : continue(+1) , naglikfury(+1) , rborog(+1) , hatae30(+1) , MrSmirnov(+2) , poxxka(+1) , zobobb(+1) , liniment(+1) , fatality(+1) , MarcusDenby(+2) , patrycjusz(+1) , matiasbula(+1) , capuk(+1) , tameless21(+1) , eliseotuc(+1) , penishunter(+1) , hayastan(+2) , hcetigol(+2) , DrDemon909(+1) , gabogabo21(+1) , koylaros(+1) , dernoob2(+1) , Dunyawa(+2) , mareco(+1) , Tageba(+2) , corvox(+1) , galerozo(+1) , zdzislawPL(+1) , lenie(+2) , pocho123(+1) , CherryB(+1) , ymhu4ka(+1) , sirreaven(+1) , brindle64(+2) , Xenus(+2) , pedrorafael2(+1) , alindina1(+1) , kapote(+1) , l2lenny(+1) , sadhob123(+2)
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Using SoE + Rebuff in Village luckycz 3 5,814 07-21-2014 00:37 AM
Last Post: tophersoccer



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)