Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 3.25 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[General Error] Couldn't allocate memory..
Author Message
t2avIss Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
[General Error] Couldn't allocate memory..
I'm playing on L2cleaver w/ 1.4.1.81
It worked just fine yesterday, but today it gives me this error message:

Code:
Load: General Error: Couldn't allocate memory in remote process.
Since I can't start L2.exe w/ Tower I usually inject during char selection screen and as I said it worked just fine till now.
I'm using a clean IL system (by Raule) and edited the l2.ini.

P.S: You guys did a very nice job making this program!
08-16-2012 16:28 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 786 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  Cheat or RAM error... kresko 1 572 07-28-2016 13:03 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 521 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  critical error thegust 1 406 06-15-2016 10:32 AM
Last Post: buzika
Information ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) Caaioc 2 1,005 12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  /xcfg filter option error rampage186 6 575 12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
  Launcher Error tanksz 1 478 11-26-2015 13:13 PM
Last Post: exterminadorbr2
  CPU 100% and memory steinerff10 17 1,898 11-25-2015 15:01 PM
Last Post: butuh698
Heart Error pls help! zygimantasm5 3 420 11-15-2015 15:01 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Problems loading tower error listed Nikon187 17 6,899 10-06-2015 16:02 PM
Last Post: Natalia23



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)