Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2
Author Message
bobbolientje Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.127
Post: #1
Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

Hi all,

New user hereSmile And...need to know how to remove or turn off ""Gameguard""


1. Download dsetup-v2.zip and put it into L2 System. (replace exist one)
2. Delete "System\GameGuard.des"
3. Run L2Tower.exe
4. Create an L2Tower Account on http://www.forum.l2tower.eu/portal.php
5. Create a Licence File in L2Tower
7. Set path to l2.exe
8. Run 1x and Login in the Game

Everytime i login i get "Gameguard Fail! Restart lineage 2" now i was looking on the forum and found some interesting things and tried them out but till now no use.

Could you please help me with this issue Smile

Thx in advance!!!!!

Greetz
05-31-2014 17:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

(05-31-2014 17:08 PM)bobbolientje Wrote:  Hi all,

New user hereSmile And...need to know how to remove or turn off ""Gameguard""


1. Download dsetup-v2.zip and put it into L2 System. (replace exist one)
2. Delete "System\GameGuard.des"
3. Run L2Tower.exe
4. Create an L2Tower Account on http://www.forum.l2tower.eu/portal.php
5. Create a Licence File in L2Tower
7. Set path to l2.exe
8. Run 1x and Login in the Game

Everytime i login i get "Gameguard Fail! Restart lineage 2" now i was looking on the forum and found some interesting things and tried them out but till now no use.

Could you please help me with this issue Smile

Thx in advance!!!!!

Greetz

ok !
in l2tower
at Base : uncheck all
at Advance :
+ Hook library : EasyHook
+ Iject library : (Old Method )
Check all

after then : go http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-guide-lin...exe-dsetup
and download new system > delete NCsoft system > copy system u just download and run !
05-31-2014 18:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bobbolientje Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.127
Post: #3
RE: Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

Hi there,

Big thx for your help!!!!!!!

It Worked!!!!!!!

Now going to have a look how to work with this bot program in the game couse that i don't know 2 Big Grin Big Grin

Take care

Greetings
05-31-2014 22:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

(05-31-2014 22:39 PM)bobbolientje Wrote:  Hi there,

Big thx for your help!!!!!!!

It Worked!!!!!!!

Now going to have a look how to work with this bot program in the game couse that i don't know 2 Big Grin Big Grin

Take care

Greetings

rep me if usefull Smile
and check this page : http://forum.l2tower.eu/forum-help-tutorial-f-a-q
06-01-2014 04:42 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bobbolientje Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.127
Post: #5
RE: Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

Hi Benbt91,

I was looking already @ some threads, found some things but the link you gave me was excellent Smile

I already used some actions in the game with the bot and it worked. Didn't knew how to start the bot and was really looking @ every skill the bot had in the game. But find out just press "Pause" on or off then the bot starts working with the actions i gave in Tongue

I wanted to thank you for you time, effort and fast replying to my thread. I really appreciate it Smile You really helped me out here!!!!!

Take care

Greetings

Issah
06-01-2014 10:31 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Gamguard fail! Restart lineage 2

(06-01-2014 10:31 AM)bobbolientje Wrote:  Hi Benbt91,

I was looking already @ some threads, found some things but the link you gave me was excellent Smile

I already used some actions in the game with the bot and it worked. Didn't knew how to start the bot and was really looking @ every skill the bot had in the game. But find out just press "Pause" on or off then the bot starts working with the actions i gave in Tongue

I wanted to thank you for you time, effort and fast replying to my thread. I really appreciate it Smile You really helped me out here!!!!!

Take care

Greetings

Issah
u r welcome Smile enjoy
06-01-2014 11:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
WTB WTB Lineage 2 classic servers adena a lot KriegCL 0 1,799 02-22-2019 06:08 AM
Last Post: KriegCL
  Title Lineage sbritto 8 4,072 03-04-2018 15:39 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Is lineage 2 RMT dead? kazurengan 0 1,559 08-06-2017 05:25 AM
Last Post: kazurengan
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 1,654 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  la2dream DCing, Fail in Injection jas09 0 1,510 11-20-2015 03:11 AM
Last Post: jas09
  l2tower does not work on lineage.ru gf x7 test52 0 1,525 10-18-2015 19:05 PM
Last Post: test52
  gameguard fail espaƱol porfavor. Amenhotep262 0 1,525 07-04-2015 21:11 PM
Last Post: Amenhotep262
  Supported Lineage 2 versions s1lenc3 1 1,527 02-27-2015 11:04 AM
Last Post: Sakaszli
  Game guard fail. please restart lineage. bubu2007 3 4,514 01-07-2015 22:28 PM
Last Post: muq3
  Lineage 2 RamDisk Fox 2 2,608 11-25-2014 16:29 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)