Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 23 Vote(s) - 3.22 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
Author Message
chrisstronach Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #1
Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
Hey guys, im new to this Bot program and ive finaly managed to fix the DLL ect for retail servers, now i seem to dissconect everytime i try to connect to the "shillen" server , any help would be much appriciated


p.s sorry for being a noob Wink
06-07-2012 16:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
Full update l2. Install all faq requierdments. It works on retail 100% so is not tower's problem


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-07-2012 17:40 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
chrisstronach Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #3
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
ok, ill give it a try i hope it works and thanks, been so long since i used bots and stuff
06-07-2012 17:53 PM
Find all posts by this user
MtnDew Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 500
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 108
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #4
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
make sure that you delete the Game guard files again, i noticed this as well after my last update, after deleting files its 100%
06-07-2012 18:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
chrisstronach Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #5
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
ok, ive installed all of the required programs, ive updated client , added the DLL file to my system folder, deleted all gameguard files, and still when i try to connect it says that all the server traffic is heavy and i get disconect, i understand its not l2 tower causing this do you think ive broken my game files ? and if so know any way to fix it ?

sorry for being a pain in the ass
06-07-2012 19:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
You should petition ncsoft about this! They fail to provide and you to understand the game message.

Time will fix this. Have fun!


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
(This post was last modified: 06-07-2012 19:22 PM by Fox.)
06-07-2012 19:20 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
chrisstronach Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #7
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
kinda funny you say this cuz once i put the system back to how it should be it works so how can it be ncsoft, want me to petition them and say hey ncsoft my bots not working any ideas why?

if you dont want to help thats fine but dont leave stupid messages please, spent 4 damn hours trying to fix this thing to work so i dont need that Smile
06-07-2012 19:54 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,884
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
/sarcasm mode off...
06-07-2012 20:01 PM
Find all posts by this user
chrisstronach Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #9
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
well cmon why comment such a thing , all i wanted was some help or maybe some idea of what the problem could be, I did not come here to flame or be flamed just want answers Wink so if anyone does have any ideas id be very pleased to hear them cuz my brains fried xD
06-07-2012 20:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,612
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #10
RE: Dissconect every time i try to connect to server
"i put the system back to how it should be it works" what is there to put back? Explain this steps


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-07-2012 20:14 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Hey guys, I found a server which ALLOW botting QueenOfDarkness 4 538 06-14-2017 23:45 PM
Last Post: UpperGod
  Best Server H5 mid Eudes2 0 114 05-21-2017 06:30 AM
Last Post: Eudes2
  Server: l2 rampage boting help okayne 1 616 04-14-2017 22:46 PM
Last Post: daniulis
  L2Edge - The Best H5 PvP Server L2Edge 0 180 03-01-2017 20:39 PM
Last Post: L2Edge
Heart L2Tower don't work at Official Server L2Helios psychoticqueen 1 370 02-12-2017 03:11 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Server with bot allowed cvillian 0 507 12-23-2016 18:30 PM
Last Post: cvillian
  i cannot detect a window on a interlude server PraetorFTW 0 331 12-19-2016 14:59 PM
Last Post: PraetorFTW
  time for dollars on acc scorpiox 0 125 11-20-2016 07:47 AM
Last Post: scorpiox
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 757 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  Problems with L2J -Guard new server La2Dream Su spoka 10 3,672 05-25-2016 23:32 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)