Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Config
Author Message
BLUMCRAE1 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #1
Config

hi guys I had a problem with my computer so had to do a complete reinstill, but I saved my scripts and config folder, but now when I load a toon in and I have put the old config folder in the place of the new 1, it don't load up wat was saved before, any body can help with why or wat I am doing wrong ?
06-11-2014 23:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
testforl2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 259
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Config

Try load it with .load cfgname command and see if it works.
06-11-2014 23:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Lightbulb L2stars config and L2T lessons andaron 0 1,153 10-27-2014 11:32 AM
Last Post: andaron
  //cfg Config not working...plz help xconvict 1 1,646 07-02-2014 17:24 PM
Last Post: ikanair
  Mage config towergreat 8 3,337 06-21-2014 19:24 PM
Last Post: Soax
  another way to save config? brindle 2 1,713 06-03-2014 01:15 AM
Last Post: brindle
  Patch Config xsonic 3 2,731 11-22-2013 18:30 PM
Last Post: Kookie
  reset config afetr restart kreon 7 3,185 11-01-2013 13:58 PM
Last Post: akatim
Exclamation Character config not saved Sh4d0W 1 1,833 07-03-2012 14:03 PM
Last Post: Fox
  fishing config cmec 0 3,066 03-16-2012 06:57 AM
Last Post: cmec
  healing config wizofoz 3 3,515 07-19-2011 09:02 AM
Last Post: SiN



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)