Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Caught in less than a minute
Author Message
jake214 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #1
Caught in less than a minute

Kinda crazy but i'm a first time user I logged in and hit ///cfg in chat bar starting mess in with menu and somebody chatted bot at me in less than a minute. I really didn't even do anything just field of silence. I did not even start fighting I was just getting familiar with menu. Not sure what I did or how they could tell but now i'm paranoid. I didn't see anything in chat bar (///CFG) but pretty much followed directions any idea what i might have done wrong? Or what to be careful of.
07-01-2014 09:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greekos89 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #2
RE: Caught in less than a minute

just make sure you type the right thing in so people dont see it thats about it
07-04-2014 13:51 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ceska02 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Caught in less than a minute

Can we change that command? I'm using macro to open tower.. Cause I'm always do mistake in typing //cfg xD
07-04-2014 20:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Caught in less than a minute

same macro


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
07-04-2014 21:34 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
testforl2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 259
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 40
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Caught in less than a minute

I always wanted to ask this. Having /cfg in a a macro, isn't it a little suicidal? I mean i guess it's easy for a GM to check Macros?
07-05-2014 00:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Caught in less than a minute

(07-05-2014 00:06 AM)testforl2 Wrote:  I always wanted to ask this. Having /cfg in a a macro, isn't it a little suicidal? I mean i guess it's easy for a GM to check Macros?

ALL my toons have a macro to call //cfg and none banned for many months im doing this!
07-05-2014 17:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower Core - Gets disconnected after an minute beeing ingame Krom 0 1,317 11-15-2014 06:46 AM
Last Post: Krom
Thumbs Up If caught is ip or just acct banned? Panties 3 2,142 06-30-2013 12:23 PM
Last Post: luki133



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)