Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3.14 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
can't open l2 tower
Author Message
nimphomania Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
can't open l2 tower
hi, i am with Windows XP Servise Pack 3 and when i try to open it gives me an error and dont start if someone can please help !
07-22-2012 12:34 PM
Find all posts by this user
dcsilviu89 Offline
http://adenaonmagmeld.webs.com
**

Posts: 203
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 41
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: can't open l2 tower
clockman Wrote:Make sure you got installed .NET 3.5 and Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable Package. (Version SP1 also can help)
http://forum.l2tower.eu/announcement-how...2tower-1-4
might help you a bit
07-22-2012 12:59 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 97 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 71 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 5,723 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 2,098 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 839 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 636 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 1,227 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 424 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 1,469 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 439 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)